Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by proglodite
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Excellent condition; I do ship internationally and offer shipping discounts for multiple purchases!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • 3 Sisters / Songs From 13th Century France
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

3 Sisters / Songs From 13th Century France Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 24, 2001
"Please retry"


Product Details

1. Azeruz
2. Volez oyer le castoy, motet
3. Bele Aelis par matin/Haro, haro!/ Flos filius, motet
4. En mai/ Domine, motet
5. Nouvele amor, motet
6. Nouvele amor/ Haute amor/ E! Dame jolie, motet
7. E! Dame jolie, chanson
8. La plus bele/ Pacem, motet
9. Mainte dame/ Han, motet
10. Quant voi yver/ Au douz/ Hodie Perlustravit, motet
11. Ne m'oubliez/ Domino, motet
12. Quant voi yver/ Au douz/ Hodie Perlustravit, motet
13. J'ai mon cuer/ Letabitur, motet
14. Ja n'ert nus/ Justus, motet
15. Bien doit joie/ In Domino, motet
16. J'Ai Mon Cuer
17. J'ai n'ert nus, carol
18. Bien doit joie, carol
19. Estampie
20. Li savours / Li grant desirs / No vul maris, motet
See all 29 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in