Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 6, 2016
This show is an absolute masterpiece! If you have any intelligence, depth or open mindedness at all this show will resonate with you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Great series, actors. Ahead of its time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
I didn't see it on TV so was pleased to be able to watch it on DVD. Kind of quirky but interesting & fun to watch.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2015
GREAT
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
All time favorite HBO Series... could watch a million times. The best finale of any series ever televised.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Great Series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
very pleased
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
The extraordinary quality of the show itself does not require any additional commentary. I would believe that the show will be recognized as one of the greatest shows in the history of tv drama.

In this review, I will only write on the quality of the discs. I am still in the middle of Season One, and I have already encountered two discs that are defective which cannot be played on three players that I have. Extremely frustrating.

So, please be warned that there is a good possibility that you may encounter similar problem. Best wishes.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
ok
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.