Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Six Million Names of God
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Six Million Names of God Import

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 22, 2003
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Blu Mar Ten Are Probably Best Known for their Melodious D&b They Put Out in the Late 90's on a Variety of Labels Including Bukem's Cookin' Label. Following a Brief Hiatus the Pair Has Shown their Versatility with a Wondrous Variety of Material. This Long Player is a Tranquil, Laid Back Offering, Focussing on the Mellower Side of their Sound.

1. Home Videos The Map Of Love
2. Drive
3. I Wake Up
4. Avenue Of Faith
5. Date
6. Apnea
7. Simon & Lisa
8. Wahmel
9. Trauma
10. Coloratura
11. Stone Lonely
12. Hollywood Landmines
13. Locust Songs
14. Home Videos (Terry Lee Brown Jnr Remix)
15. Dawn Of The Floating World

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 22, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Exceptional
  • ASIN: B0000B17RO
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #442,829 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
The Six Million Names of God is so entertaining to listen too. It's just that good, really. I thought that the Remixent album by Chataeu Flight was that good, but Blumarten's album is on its level. The main song I liked was Home Videos Map of Love. but after listening to the whole album, every song is great. Blumarten did an excellent job on this project. I'm not sure if it sold good, but nevertheless, it has my vote as one of the best albums ever created! If u want to relax, take time to think, or just have a good time, give this album a try. Just like the first person to review this album said:I Highly recommend this to anyone. He told the truth, cause I would too!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in