Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Size: 60 caps|Change
Price:$9.97+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 6, 2013
I am almost 36 yrs old, I work a lot and I often feel sluggish and tired. After hearing that men start losing testosterone after age 35 I figured I would give testosterone boosters a shot. I have heard several advertisements and research studies over the last 2 years especially that all of a sudden keeping healthy testosterone levels is extremely beneficial to middle aged-older males. We never knew about this info until recently but it makes sense if you read the research. They even have clinics in big cities now that specialize in testosterone treatments. Apparently keeping healthy testosterone levels: 1) Gives you energy and endurance 2) Burns belly fat and can help you lose weight 3) Helps build muscle mass 3) Can help you gain confidence/increase your overall well being 4) increase your libido/erection frequency. To the average middle aged Joe this almost sounds like a "cure all" right lol? I was dying to know if all this was true! After over spending on other testosterone booster supplements like Ageless Male, (which I ordered a 3 bottle supply for just under 90.00) I was extremely disappointed as half way through my 3 bottle I did not feel a thing! After I realized I had wasted my money, I did even more extensive research on testosterone supplements and paid more attention to the reviews/ratings and 6 Star Testosterone Booster seemed to catch my eye. It not only fit my price range but it also got over 80% positive reviews from what I read. This was gonna be my last try for a testosterone booster and I made the right choice!! 1/4 in to my second bottle I feel a noticeably difference! No.... it is not just a placebo. I am no longer as tired, I no longer have to rely on energy drinks or energy shots to gain energy, I walk with a little more quickness in my step (my job requires TONS of walking), I feel a little more bold and have a better outlook on things, I have maintained my weight and not to get too personal but my ejaculations have been a little more stronger! So the bottom line.... I highly recommend this product!! While everybody's body reacts differently to supplements I am positive MOST men will notice a difference in their endurance/energy level within the first 2-3 weeks of taking the recommended dosage of this product. This just proves that you don't always get what you pay for, as I got great results after finding this for just under 10.00 a bottle on walmart.com! Even the amazon price is reasonable. The only negative point I have with this is not the pills themselves but the marketing could have been better, just 15 days worth per bottle so you surely have to order at least 2 bottles but the price is still affordable enough. Good luck and I hope my review helped.
1414 comments| 205 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
I bought this at Walmart, couldn't lose much at just $10. I figured most of the positive reviews were fake or written by the company... or just people riding the placebo effect.

Well, I actually had lab work done and this did NOT increase testosterone. Don't waste your money.

Just get tested if you actually think you're low and try therapy. That way, at least you're getting a return on your money.

UPDATE: Just wanted to chime in with a 8 month update seeing as how this review is very popular. I am now on TRT, prescribed by a doctor. Androgel to be more specific. It's less effective than the shot, but it actually works and is convenient. When you have a true testosterone boost, you'll know it. I stand by my reasoning that other positive reviews on here were either fake or riding the placebo effect. Either way, if you think you have a lot of symptoms for low T, don't trust the internet. Talk to your doctor.
3636 comments| 218 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
It is working for me and I am 75 years old. It is a decent libido booster, I have found.
11 comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2013
product works well. however, if you follow the directions, 2tablets in am 2 tablets in pm you only have 15 days of product not one month
44 comments| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
Bought 2 bottles at the store, hoping for some more energy for jogging and weights. I don't know if it boosts test or not but after 3 days of taking 2 pills in morning and 2 in afternoon, started getting massive boners, speratic and when waking. I'm 36, btw and was flagging in that department so a great sign of effectiveness for sure. I believe the only special ingredient in there is the boron and is not found in most test boosters. Search up boron and testosterone and you'll probably be pretty amazed at all the benefits from this mineral. Been taking for 6 days now and only side I can feel, besides the wood, is a need for a lot more sleep. I could sleep for 12 hrs straight. This may pass, who knows. Anyways, the price is right and produces wood on damand, WAY better than the classic libido suppliments. Hope this helps
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
I'm 60 with a strong libido. Decided to take this product to build more and faster muscle have not noticed much in the workouts. However, after a week of taking these I have started to wake up with an erection. Might be normal for you younger guys but has been far and few between for me since about 45 years old. 5 days in a row now.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2013
I've been using these for about a year now, and can safely and accurately say they are effective when it comes to building muscle-mass/strength, and raising your libido. They do make me slightly more aggressive, and if combined with stimulants, can make you very irritable - so I know they are increasing my testosterone levels, when you consider the noticeable strength and muscle-building boosts.

There are a few important things to consider in my opinion:

Cycle-off of them after a bottle, for at least a week or two, then start another one. I always give myself at least a week's break between bottles, some times a little longer. It's just the safe thing to do with T-supplement related products of any kind, but these keep you balanced, and I find a week is fine.

At this point I forget what the bottle recommends, but I take 5 a day - 3 in the AM and 2 around dinner. Has never bothered me, but I think taking less than 4 a day won't affect you nearly as much, but, that depends on all of your personal factors.

"Libido raised" in this case means just that, it's not a "stamina" pill or Viagra-like aid for the moment, but provides a noticeable libido boost 24/7, more so if you're active.

This is a muscle-building product, not a fat burner or a sex aid, and it works. I am stronger than ever in my 40's and my muscle mass is noticeably bigger and a bit leaner (that's up to your diet ultimately). I recover well and don't lose nearly as much strength or muscle, if I have to skip working out often, for a while.

This is a solid, affordable product. No noticeable side effects, just positive reactions.
22 comments| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2016
So I'm in my 30's and not a bodybuilder. I'm just a dude looking to keep my edge a little longer. for me, these supplements don't seem to make a difference. But if I stop taking them for a few days, I realize I feel a littlel sluggish and not quite myself. And I know its not psychosomatic because it took me a few times of not taking it for a few days then remembering to take it again that I finally figured out what it was (so I kinda did my own control). I only take a 1/2 dose (one pill in the morning, one with dinner) but it seems to do the trick. Its a tad pricey, but for what it does for me seems worth it overall. Not a miracle pill, but does what it claims (as far as I can tell, anyway)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
This is a really good test booster for the money. I noticed slight increases in my strength in the gym and muscle mass, didn’t do anything really for my libido. If you want to spend more money, Invigorate works amazingly well for me – increased muscle, strength and libido – sex drive was through the roof Invigorate – All Natural Herbal Supplement Supporting Testosterone, Muscle Growth, & Male Potency All in all, you can’t go wrong with 6 Star for under $10 – but if you are willing to spend the money, Invigorate is unbelievable.
11 comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
Six star testosterone booster may work some but the label on the bottle is not printed so you can read the ingredients of what is in this. Also some of the side effects are not fun. It may work but I would not reccomend this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.