Facility Spring Cleaning BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2008
I got this for my college son who has slender wrists because it's thin as well as stylish. It cost considerably less on Amazon than on several other sites which offered it. Both of us were quite pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
The band broke after just a few months. I was simply putting the watch on when this happened. This watch had very light wear. Skagen wants $32 to replace the band. That's too much for a watch that only cost $65. Frustrating. I expected better from a Skagen product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2007
I personally love items that are understated yet elegant. This is the beauty of the Skagen watch. It looks much more expensive than it is due to fine workmanship and engineering. Plus it is very thin and light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2007
Overall satisfaction with this product is high. The only negative would be that the clasp had to be bent and manipulated to make sure it would not come undone. I would still recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2007
This watch looks classy, wears comfortably and is very light. My only complaint so far is that it seems to scratch rather easily.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2008
Bought this for my husband and he loves it. This is his 2nd Skagen watch and I myself have had a few over the years. Work well and very comfortable. And they look great also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Very durable watch but the strap tends to flex a bit. It has mildly warped and some chains needed fixing. Must have been tangled somewhere (most likely in the pocket).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2011
It seems that Skagen prices vary quite a bit. I am concerned that if I had waited two weeks to purchase, I would have saved significantly. This uncertainty is a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
This is my second Skagen watch. I got it at a great price.
I really like how light it is, how easy it is to adjust to your wrist size, and how dependable it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
I bought this watch on 10/20/2012, I am very happy with it. it is slim and very nice looking, and it keeps time RIGHT.I strongly recomm. this watch for formal wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.