Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This watch has a nice masculine look without the bulk
In my 20's and 30's I could afford the luxury of buying myself a Cartier, a Breitling and a few other quality watches. But on a recent trip, I left my expensive Cartier on the hotel room's nite table while I left to use the health club, upon my return I found repair men about the room as I entered, and I quickly picked up my watch before it remained in the presence of...
Published 20 months ago by R. Zonzini

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor customer service
The watch is great, but Skagen is now owned by Fossil, who has initiated some bad decisions regarding customer service. I've had my watch since January and the clasp is becoming loose. Such an easy fix, right?--slide off the old one and slide on a new one. But when I requested the cost of the new part, I was informed by Customer Service that,

"Metro Service...
Published 18 months ago by Scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
I had purchased item
I have used this item and I will ask others also to buy this.
Because this is the best in quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Proud Watch, August 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
The watch is actually everything the previous reviews said it was. It looks solid and sophisticated - high class. However, it's a bit on the big side for me as I usually tend towards smaller/sleeker wristwatches. In all, I'm really happy I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, works great, August 22, 2013
By 
ippowus (Rockville, MD, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Initially I wanted to swap in a black leather band but have since found that the metal band is growing on me. Nice piece...great looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, June 1, 2013
By 
P. Finkelstein "movie lover" (Plainview, NY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch. Cross between very sleek and sexy and still comfortable enough to wear everyday. Very classy and very functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Chronograph Watch, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
The watchband is non-functional. The clasp will not close securely and the watch has fallen off my wrist 5 times in the first three days of wearing. The watch itself is light and attractive but I am afraid it will fall off unnoticed when I am out of the house and therefore afraid to wear it outside the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK looking, light in weight watch, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Watch was received in perfect condition.
Like- watch is light in weight
Dislike- alignment of chrono time hand used for seconds and the date marker was not aligned perfectly when constructed. (maybe I’m too fussy)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slim, excellent, well built watch., January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Great watch! I have a smaller wrist, so huge watches don't work well for me. This right-sized watch has an easily adjustable band and looks good on my arm. Well done Skagen! It needs some improvements: waterproofing and sapphire glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets noticed on your wrist, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
A very classy watch, the slim design and grey colour attracts attention from others who want to know about and inspect it. Not a sports watch, but rather one that matches well with casual wear such as jeans or khakis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
Its great. Nice , light weight , trendy and cool. Love it . Got compliments wearing it on day one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skagen Men's 906XLTTM, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Men's 906XLTTM Titanium Titanium Chronograph Watch (Watch)
This is a very handsome and stylish watch. It's light and very thin and doesn't look like all the other chronographs out there. I would recomend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d33bb94)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.