Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and comfortable, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
This is my second Skagen watch and I bought one for my husband too. This is a beautiful watch it is dressy without being too much. The strap adjusts very easily and it is so comfortable you will forget you have it on. There is just enough rose tone to catch the eye and make this watch different.

I love the Skagen packaging and quality.

The only negative thing was there were no instructions on how to adjust the strap. Suggestion to seller to include this information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even More Stylish Than it Looks, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
This watch appears rather bland compared to the ones with faces having smaller dials and other features. However, it looks elegant and carries a classic feel that I was looking for. The gold accents in the band stand out nicely, and the face is not so large that I feel I'm wearing my grandfather's big hunting watch. This is feminine, yet beautifully designed for work to dinner out/evening events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very elegant, March 27, 2014
By 
J. Budde (Evanston, IL) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
The band is beautiful, the face is beautiful, it's easy to put on and off with one hand. I love the watch, but, thank goodness, I didn't buy it for the date. First of all, the date is REALLY hard to set because you have to pull the knob out halfway, which is just about impossible to do. Secondly, once you do set it you can't read it because it is so small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch for my daughter because she liked the Skagen watches and we could not find what she was looking for in local stores. This one was exactly what she was looking for and she loves it! She has gotten so many compliments on it and the price was fantastic - alot less than the ones we had seen in stores that were not even close to what she wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the watch, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
Was looking for a watch that combined white and yellow gold tones. I love the easy read face and the double security clasp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A WOW watch, January 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
More beautiful than the picture of it. A classy watch for a bargain price. I have gotten so many compliments on it. The second hand and the date feature are a real plus and the band is easily adjusted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Watch beautiful, December 21, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
Watch was lovely and great quality. Arrived on time.....and I did return it and that process was very very easy. Great customer service. Reason for return.....watch was for anniversary and I wanted to inscribe a message on the back cover of the watch but there was too much product detail already there....so back it went. Watch was great though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than the photo, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
This watch is gorgeous! It looks better than the photo! The watch face is a great size, not too small, and it would look great for day or night wear. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and good looking everyday watch, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
I'm very happy with this Skagen watch. I love the two tone look which will allow me to wear it with anything. The strap is very comfortable and easy to adjust, and the watch is just the right weight that you'll forget you have it on. It has just enough embellishment to look great but not so much that it is flashy or over the top. I also love the size of the watch face, as most watches are so large they'd overwhelm my wrist. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 355SSRS Ancher Quartz 3 Hand Date Stainless Steel 2 Tone Silver and Rose Gold Watch (Watch)
Awesome watch, my wife loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.