Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch - love it!
This watch is very attractive and versatile. Even with the rhinestones, it can be dressed down as well as dressed up. It is lightweight and comfortable to wear all day, plus easy to read without being big. I have had it for awhile now and performance is great.
Published on March 21, 2010 by Zelda

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch
I would have given this a 5 star rating but the original one that came in the mail had a loose piece under the glass in the face of the watch. They were speedy with a replacement and the second one has worked great.
Published 23 months ago by J. Denny


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch - love it!, March 21, 2010
By 
Zelda (Minneapolis, MN) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
This watch is very attractive and versatile. Even with the rhinestones, it can be dressed down as well as dressed up. It is lightweight and comfortable to wear all day, plus easy to read without being big. I have had it for awhile now and performance is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, February 26, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I love this watch, it is really beautiful, the only thing I really dont like about it is the clasp. It comes undone all the time. I had to take it to the jewlery store and have them put a new clasp on it which cost me more money. Other than that I would recommend the watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STUNNING, SLEEK, RICH & POWERFUL!, July 29, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I've been searching for the right silver watch, and I'm extremely pleased with the quality and the sleek design of this spectacular time piece and it is such a wonderful compliment to wear with my other jewlery. I'm no longer dissapointed the other watch ordered was not in stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, January 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
Beautiful watch very elegant, the face was smaller than i thought it would be, but i still love it.
It arrived in Australia in perfect condition and within the time frame they stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SKAGEN women's stainless steel mesh watch, January 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I love my watch.
It's elegant without being over-the-top, oversized, or overdone.
Just what I expected.from a European watch maker.
I would highly recommend it to Amazon customers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An unusual and beautiful watch., November 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I have had this watch for several months. My daughter kept commenting on it. Was fortunate to find one for her at Amazon.com. for less than I had paid for mine. The band adjustment feature, made the watch fit well on her wrist. She said it keeps accurate time, and it has a sleek "now" look. She has several watches, and this has become her favorite. Would have given it five stars if it had a second hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's perfect!, October 7, 2011
By 
Leila L. (NEW YORK, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I ordered this watch because I wanted a lightweight waterproof watch that could be dressed up or down. I absolutely LOVE this watch- it can look fancy but it is also an everyday watch. It is extremely lightweight and I forget that I am even wearing it. It also has a small diameter and is not at all clunky, which is what I wanted. I have not yet had any problems with the strap. Adjusting it was a little difficult at first (I used a nail file to pop up the slat which worked great), but now it is perfect. The one drawback is that it has no second hand, but otherwise I definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 2, 2013
By 
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
Received as a gift years ago and wear daily. Light, comfortable, durable, nice sparkle and a large face that's easy to read. I panicked when I thought it was lost and was saddened to see it is discontinued. If you find it, act fast!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diva Bling!, August 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
This watch is simply gorgeous! It has the right amount of "diva bling" but can still be worn with jeans! It is so light that you forget you have it on! I even received my watch prior to the anticipated arrival date ~ great bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, June 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 566XSSS Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I love Skagen!!! I love this watch. I never had a mother of pearl watch, and I didnt see the pearl thing on the picture, but when I wear it, I love it!

Beautiful...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.