Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Look for a Great Price!!, June 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I bought a Skagen watch a couple of years ago at Macy's and I loved it. I wore the watch everyday until I lost it. I bought several watches of different brands since then but have not been satisfied. I decided to go with Skagen again which amazon has them for the best price. Macy's is double the price of the watches here on Amazon. With all that being said....I love this watch!! It is sleek and elegant!! I didn't realize until I got it that the face was mother of pearl which I'm not a big fan of but It actually looks really nice on this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Classy Watch, May 23, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
This is a very elegant and beautiful watch. I have worn it for a month and have had no problems and many compliments. It is understated elegance and will go with anything you wear. Classy, affordable, and well made-how can one go wrong?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!!! =D, November 29, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (San José, Costa Rica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
Love this watch! It is exactly how it was described and it looks very fancy and elegant. I must say that it is a great deal and an amazing watch for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Style perfect for me, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
This watch has just enough "bling" without going overboard. I like it so well that now I have it in silver, gold and rose gold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, December 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I have been wearing this watch nearly daily for about 4 months. The only negative thing I could say about it is that the mother of pearl face is not very pearly. Everything else about it is great. Unlike some other reviewers, I have not had any problems with the clasp. It was adjustable at home (no links to be removed) and so far it keeps time very dependably. It is subdued and durable enough to wear every day, but dressy enough to wear to nicer occasions as well. I also love that these watches are so much more affordable on Amazon than they are in the departmet store - what a deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
I purchased this watch for my mother and she is extremely happy with it. It was at a great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
this a pretty good watch. I like it. the case is shining. band is slim and match me very much.
your service is kind and thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, great quality, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's 812SSS Steel Stainless Steel Mesh Watch (Watch)
nice watch, great quality. Excellent gift if you don't want to spend a lot of money but give a nice present to a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.