Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch!
This is my second skagen watch, first one have in different shape and still works fine.I wanted a bit smaller in diameter,but I'm happy with what I got,love the swarovsky crystal inside,and have no problem to see the time.So far so good, have no complains about it.
Published 22 months ago by Moviestar

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Image is incorrect
The watch I received was a full centimeter wider than the description given for the product--way too big for a women's watch. Frustrating.
Published on October 11, 2007 by Onno Oerlemans


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Image is incorrect, October 11, 2007
By 
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
The watch I received was a full centimeter wider than the description given for the product--way too big for a women's watch. Frustrating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, But Can't See the Time, November 4, 2007
By 
J. Young (Portland, Oregon USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
This elegant, slender watch is a beautiful piece of jewelry, but in most light the reflection on the face of the watch makes it impossible to tell what time it is. I love the light weight and beautiful appearance, but I also want to be able to tell what time it is, after all. I would buy another Skagen, but would buy one with a white face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch!, August 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
This is my second skagen watch, first one have in different shape and still works fine.I wanted a bit smaller in diameter,but I'm happy with what I got,love the swarovsky crystal inside,and have no problem to see the time.So far so good, have no complains about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worn for two years, still love it, March 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
Looking thru old Amazon orders, I realize it's been two years already since I ordered this watch. Been very happy with it, the finish has lasted and looks just like new. Once a person gets used to wearing an ultra thin and lightweight Skagen, you won't want to go back to heavy clunky watches. Been very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Titanium Finish, October 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
I am very pleased with the look and function of this watch. The titanium finish with the crystal accents is a clean contemporary look appropriate for everyday or more dressy occasions. The delivery time/service exceeded my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love my Skagen watch!, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
I love the classic look. I wanted a titanium Skagen because it is so comfortable. I had read a few reviews about the dark face being difficult to read, I did not find that to be true!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong watch, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
"I got the Steel case watch instead of titanium one and when I complained to Watchsaving (the company who sell watches through amazon) customer support guy started arguing with me that is not our fault . Thanks to amazon refund policy I get refund for this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good old Skagen, July 3, 2013
By 
M. E. L. (Santa Fe, NM) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
It replaces the last one I had and loved for 8 years. My style is pretty laid back and low key, so the crystals are a tad blingy for me, but they make the face easier to read in low light, and it's nicely in between casual and casual/chic which is my style. I still have the old one which has a damaged crystal after a construction accident, but still runs and will be worn for other risky projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Buyer Beware!, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
I have now ordered this watch twice and both times was sent a different product from what is shown. I was sent the steel version of the watch, NOT the titanium, which is heavier, missing the numbers 12 and 6, and well, steel. Amazon customer service has been great in getting this remedied, but I would NOT buy from this seller (Watchsavings). The REAL watch is a great watch (I have had the same one for 3 years).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM (Watch)
Perfect for my taste with a darker color scheme, light "bling," low profile, and adjustable band. A classic Skagen style that is likely to suit your taste if you prefer a subtle, small, but classy women's watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skagen Women's Crystal Accented Mesh Watch #233XSTTM
Used & New from: $199.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.