Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic slippers
Great slippers, fit perfectly and keep my wife's feet warm. The firm plastic sole looks like it will really last, and they look great when she's wearing them.
Published 7 months ago by Simon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Low quality for the price, but still comfy
Outside "suede-like" fabric is not sturdy or durable. I bought these to replace my Ugg moccasins which I've been wearing throughout the cold months for the past three years. There's no way these shoes will last if I wear them as a regular pair of shoes (the way I wear my Uggs) instead of just as indoor slippers. They are still comfy and the memory foam is nice,...
Published 6 months ago by YesimstillListening


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic slippers, January 8, 2014
By 
Simon (Chatsworth, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great slippers, fit perfectly and keep my wife's feet warm. The firm plastic sole looks like it will really last, and they look great when she's wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and cozy, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I was looking for this long winter season to keep my feet warm and comfortable! Skechers does it again with a good shoe for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shoes, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I habe wore these shoes every day since I got them keep my feet toaty warm
I concidering buy a nother color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Low quality for the price, but still comfy, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Outside "suede-like" fabric is not sturdy or durable. I bought these to replace my Ugg moccasins which I've been wearing throughout the cold months for the past three years. There's no way these shoes will last if I wear them as a regular pair of shoes (the way I wear my Uggs) instead of just as indoor slippers. They are still comfy and the memory foam is nice, but if it weren't for the charitable aspect of BOBS, I would have returned them and shelled out the extra $50 and bought another pair of Uggs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bobs Loafer/Moccasin is very comfy, January 23, 2014
By 
EvzHawkins (Duluth, GA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bobs moccasins are very comfy. The memory foam foot bed cradles your feet, and the shape of the front of the moccasin is generous and does not put pressure on my slight bunion joint (this is a wonderful thing since it is not always easy to find in a shoe). The lining is soft and fluffy which is especially nice on cold evenings. I didn't give it a 5 since the "leather" tie strap became unglued (where the beginning of the strap meets the end of the strap). This could have been avoided if the manufacturer had used one, single strap and pulled it through and around the top of the moccasin, using 2 pieces - does not make sense. You can reattach the strap and even pull it tighter to accommodate your heels (wide to narrow). I ordered my usual shoe size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very comfy and buy 1/2 size up., January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skechers Women's Bobs Cozy Love St. Slip-On Loafer (Shoes)
I have quite a collection of Bobs shoes and I love them all. I bought these to wear around the house and out on cool, dry winter days. They are wonderful. Comfortable and warm. I usually wear a size 6 but with the furry lining and wanting to be able to wear socks, I bought a size 6.5. Glad I did. Would highly recommend for a comfortable, warm shoe. But go a half size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved them. She loves how light and comfortable the are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am okay., December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the product, i felt bad that did not fit on my wife, but next time I will ask her size :) Thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy loafers, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a gift. The person receiving them really loves the fit, feel and overall appearance of them and wears them regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these shoes can't wait till fall to wear them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.