Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality
vibrant colors, size perfect, 100 recomended, they are worth the money and you can mixed and match for everyday of the week.
Published on March 21, 2012 by miguel. B

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not girls 2-6x!
Title states, Skechers Girls 2-6x 6 pack socks....so, I assumed the size that must be chosen corresponded with the girls sizes 2-6x, NOT in this case! I received ladies socks size 9-11 not girls!
Published on March 20, 2012 by Lisa H


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, March 21, 2012
By 
miguel. B (caracas, Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
vibrant colors, size perfect, 100 recomended, they are worth the money and you can mixed and match for everyday of the week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not girls 2-6x!, March 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Title states, Skechers Girls 2-6x 6 pack socks....so, I assumed the size that must be chosen corresponded with the girls sizes 2-6x, NOT in this case! I received ladies socks size 9-11 not girls!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great ones, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
was for a gift, but she was very pleased with the socks, and like it a lot. recommended, but think there are no more of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, July 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really liked the product recommended 100% I feel totally happy not hesitate to buy recommended ..... sending was done perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ., April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
.el producto me parecio de muy buena calidad y el envío llegó a tiempo, por lo tanto considero que dan un buen servicio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks a lot, I'm really happy with the material & qulity. I hope to find as it to the adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cambiare, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
cambiare mi opinión cuando reciba mi orden de calcetines, ya q la venta dice un paquete de 6 medias y la descripción del envió dice; un par de media
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars medias deportivas con colores variados, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
son muy original y los colores muy llamativos, se pueden usar en cualquier ocacion y los puedes combinar con unos buenos zapatos deportivos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fuzzy after first wash...., October 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After my daughter wore these for the first time and washed them, they were already all fuzzy...do not wear/wash last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT GIRL SOCKS, April 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheap quality very thin socks. The sizing chart in completely wrong these are not girl size 2 to 6 but adult socks.Becareful removing the clips that hold them together they rip as you pull them apart.Waste of my time and money hopefully you wont make the same mistake. Dont believe their sizing chart. But they do look nice in pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.