Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and comfortable
This is my second pair, in a different color. After buying the navy/orange color for hospital work, I decided to buy another pair since they feel so good. Very lightweight and the insole feels good. Watch out for other memory foam Skechers that have "dual density foam", they have a firmer heel and are really uncomfortable.
Published 3 months ago by Syte

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars High comfort/ Low quality
Nice shoes. However, part of the sole of one shoe is already starting to come off. Skechers might not have the quality I'm used to with New Balance. I wish I could swap them out.
Published 4 days ago by Kip Thweatt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and comfortable, June 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair, in a different color. After buying the navy/orange color for hospital work, I decided to buy another pair since they feel so good. Very lightweight and the insole feels good. Watch out for other memory foam Skechers that have "dual density foam", they have a firmer heel and are really uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A+, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size runs big. Had to buy half a size smaller then all my other shoes. Other then that its a good shoe. Memory foam works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, comfortable, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe, memory foam insole feels wonderful especially when I work on my feet all day. A little snug but extremely lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This were a gift for my son. A nice sporty shoe with a soft, yet supportive insole. Flexible bottom. Fits true to size and very comfortable first time on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband LOVES his new Skechers!, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried Skechers Memory Foam Go Walk's this summer. I loved them so much, when my husband told me he needed a new pair of shoes for work, I went right to Skechers! They make an outstanding product. He said the shoes felt a little "weird" to him at first, but now he loves them, and I'm thrilled!! No more complaints about his feet hurting after being on them most of the day.
HOME RUN Skechers!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy with the shoes and service. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These shoes are really comfortable so far, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are really comfortable so far, and are definitely worth it for the price especially when comparing it to others that are much more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good sneakers for hot season in urban environment, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sneakers are very soft and comfortable. Upper mesh allows feet to breath with no sweating at all.

I thought that "memory foam" is something incredible but didn't get any benefits from it. Just soft insole. Navy/orange color looks nice. The sole is not slippery.

As conclusion - it worth every cent spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes !, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just received these shoes the other day, but love them. I love the color choices and the overall comfort. They remind me of the Nike Free but cheaper and with more support and protection. I have already ordered a second pair !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best comfort shoe, August 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had read about this shoe, and seen them advertised. The memory foam they use is great . This shoe is the lightest shoe I have ever seen. I have always had problems finding the right tennis shoe, but I think this one is it. The shoe allows for my feet to breath . I woul recommend this shoe who has a high arch like I do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.