Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great !!!!
these are some of the most comfortable shopes i have ever owned and i have had hundreds of shoes trying to find one that are comfortable because of a shattered heel and 6 surgeries
Published 13 months ago by Todd u

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm underwhelmed
I saw all the positive reviews so I decided to give these a shot. Kind of regret it.

They fit fine and as expected, but I am not very impressed with the insole. The left area on the left shoe's toebox is slightly elevated, so my foot is striking on a strange angle. This makes walking quite awkward, if not uncomfortable. This is only on the left shoe so take...
Published 9 months ago by Leek Spin 247


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great !!!!, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are some of the most comfortable shopes i have ever owned and i have had hundreds of shoes trying to find one that are comfortable because of a shattered heel and 6 surgeries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and fits perfectly, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the first time for me to order shoes online. The shoes look very elegant and feel super comfortable too. An advise to you: do not order half size up. It fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stylish shoe, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these as a gift for my son away at college. They are lightweight, fit true to size and best of all they are very stylish. My son likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skechers Men's On The Go Ronin Shoe, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them, fit nice feel great would buy them again great for everyday casual feel and look just a casual shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One day, great all the way., June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit true to size. The first pair I ordered I ordered up 1/2 size. Wrong! So when I say they "fit as expected", that's the second pair.

I have only worn them one day, but, so far, I love them: light and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though these shoes are a little expensive, they are more than worth it for the comfort alone. The first time you wear them they feel broken in. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm underwhelmed, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I saw all the positive reviews so I decided to give these a shot. Kind of regret it.

They fit fine and as expected, but I am not very impressed with the insole. The left area on the left shoe's toebox is slightly elevated, so my foot is striking on a strange angle. This makes walking quite awkward, if not uncomfortable. This is only on the left shoe so take that for what it is worth. Second, the "memory foam" is only in the heel area of the shoe. With thin socks you can feel the drop off between the foam and the base insole on the arch of your foot. It just feels bizarre, and uncomfortable when sitting. It is probably also worth mentioning that extensive use heats up the foam and makes it less supportive. I'd assume hot weather would do the same thing. Based only on feel I'd give these 2/5.

That said, I'm giving these another star because they are quite nice looking and are aside from the insole constructed well.

I wouldn't call these sneakers... They are business-casual shoes with a little more comfort than your standard dress shoe. That is as far as I'm endorsing these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I m very happy with this purchase, shoes are very comfortable and good quality.. I definately recommend it! Size is standard as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool and Lighweigth, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Shoes looks nice on jeans, are very confortable and lightweight; i recomended for casual fridays or everyday; i'm thinkin in buyin the brown ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Shoe, September 17, 2014
If nothing else this shoe is extremely comfortable right out of the box. On top of that this shoe is ultra breathable, lightweight, and stylish. Plus it has a secret bonus... It's a slip-on!!! These shoes have become my daily choice for work and pleasure. They have enough polish for the office and more comfort than my favorite slippers. I wear these CONSTANTLY and they have held up great! I walk a mile to and from work everyday and these shoes still show no sign of wear in the last 3 months. My feet usually get very hot in most shoes but not in these. I can actually feel the heat evaporating from these shoes. I was worried that these would not have much support since they have a memory foam sole. However, somehow
They were able to achieve an ultra plush, light and firm material that looks great! I wish these were available in more colors because I would buy them all.

Extra Info:
Size: 11
Price: $40 on 6pm.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skechers Men's On The Go Ronin Shoe
$46.95 - $95.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.