Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes
Will get another pair for sure after these wear down, love the fit, the style and comfort. They look great.
Published 1 month ago by Tomas A. Chinchilla

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice style but soles are thin and uncomfortable
The heel support is good but the front part of the sole is very thin and you can feel every bump and rock. I liked the style and wanted to keep them but returned them.
Published 15 months ago by daveespo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Will get another pair for sure after these wear down, love the fit, the style and comfort. They look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking shoe, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Several options with the color. Skechers makes a good looking casual shoe. I own several pairs, you can't go wrong with Skechers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable shoes., May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great street shoes, but they will probably run about a half size large on you. Still, for $30, they're hard to beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can't complain, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cant complain, they were everything I expected and they fix perfectly, very comfortable and the colors are just right. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit was as expected. I already have another pair very similar (different color). They are a dress casual shoe. I work in a simi-professional environment and these go great with my jeans or khakis. I have seen a few co-workers that wear them with shorts, I am not sure if I am there with that one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars too tight, January 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very snug fit. Bought these for husband. I love the way they look, but he said they're just too tight. Even after wearing them for several hours, they never really loosened up.

I'm not a fan of skechers. Never had good luck with them, but for some reason husband likes them. But these, not so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars size 11 fit as expected., December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a replacement for the exact same shoe. Shoes fit perfect, were a perfect match to my older ones which are worn out. All in all a very happy camper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfort & Fit than the expected. It's awesome, packaging , delivery are fast met my expectation for this item . Thank you for make me happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shoe, November 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Goes great with blue jeans and khaki's, fits perfectly and comfortably, great for work and even on more formal events!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great shoe for the price, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these shoes but i've already had experience with skechers and they do run a little big so i ordered a size smaller. It's a comfortable shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skechers Men's Urbantrack Torrey Oxford
$75.00 $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.