Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fit great and comfortable
I wear a 10.5 in sneakers but for some reason i'm a 10 in shoes. I chose these for summer time so will wear them with no socks. They fit good but aren't super tight. the inside is completely soft and padded so wearing no socks will be fine without having to worry about my feet being rubbed/cut up. I do recommend that you scotchguard them because of the light color and...
Published 16 months ago by Scott

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes with one caveat...
I bought these for summer and the fit true to size, are EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE and look great with almost anything. Even without socks they look nice! My one caveat is that once something gets on the suede, it's hard to clean them. The suede sort of flakes off when you try to brush them. I guess Skechers used low grade suede. The rest of the shoe is holding up perfectly,...
Published 11 months ago by DudeSaus


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fit great and comfortable, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 10.5 in sneakers but for some reason i'm a 10 in shoes. I chose these for summer time so will wear them with no socks. They fit good but aren't super tight. the inside is completely soft and padded so wearing no socks will be fine without having to worry about my feet being rubbed/cut up. I do recommend that you scotchguard them because of the light color and material. I have a feeling they will show stains easily. (the color in the photo is pretty spot on)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I love these shoes with one caveat..., September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for summer and the fit true to size, are EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE and look great with almost anything. Even without socks they look nice! My one caveat is that once something gets on the suede, it's hard to clean them. The suede sort of flakes off when you try to brush them. I guess Skechers used low grade suede. The rest of the shoe is holding up perfectly, but looks-wise I think they're going to be a "one season only" pair. I will still wear them but probably just for kicking around the house or going for a walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as advertised, perfect fit, arrived within 3 days...I could not ask for more!
Comfortable and lives up to sketchers perfection for casual wear and long walks.
I will definately revisit the site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoes, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shoes very comfortable to wear and walk in they will stretch after some light wear great shoe and great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are light as a feather and as comfortable as can be. They are great looking, great fitting, and I am so glad I bought them. I love Sketchers. Everyone in my family wears them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe for Walking, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves these shoes. We bought them for him to wear on a trip where we would do a lot of walking. They were very comfortable and his feet did not get tired as they do in other shoes. Very soft soles. Will definitely be buying more of these in the furture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were just right from a size perspective. The price was awesome with the recent sale. Hard to find comfortable mens shoes that aren't too "fancy" for under $50. These are a deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favorite, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these shoes are ultra comfortable, and very light weight. I have many shoes, and these are my favorites! get some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SKECHERS, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GREAT PRODUCT. DID NOT KNOW THEY WERE ALSO FOR MEN UNTIL MY WIFE INFORMED ME OF THAT FACT. VERY COMFORTABLY ANF FIT WELL. A GREAT PRODUCT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
too small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.