Customer Reviews


243 Reviews
5 star:
 (180)
4 star:
 (42)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
This is my 4th pair of skechers. I am a visiting RN and see 6 patients a day at their homes, I do alot of walking and stair climbing. These shoes feel like I am walking on pillows. They are light and airy and my feet are comfortable at the end of a day of work. I have most of the colors and change shoes everyday w/ skechers. I even have the Go Walk, which are even lighter...
Published 15 months ago by Kathleen amato

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They don't work for me.
I bought these shoes thinking they must be the most comfortable shoes ever. After wearing them at work & at home for several hours over two days, I've changed my mind. The foot pain on the pressure points & sides of my feet was unbearable. I had to wear my dansko shoes to relieve the pain. I think the problem is that they are too cushioned & not supportive to my feet. I...
Published 9 months ago by trivia queen


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my 4th pair of skechers. I am a visiting RN and see 6 patients a day at their homes, I do alot of walking and stair climbing. These shoes feel like I am walking on pillows. They are light and airy and my feet are comfortable at the end of a day of work. I have most of the colors and change shoes everyday w/ skechers. I even have the Go Walk, which are even lighter on my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the most comfy shoes ever!!, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love these shoes. i had broken my foot a year ago and my foot hasnt been the same since but with these shoes i forget all about it. very light and comfy!! totally recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars most comfortable shoes ever!, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I work 12 hour days in a non air conditioned building. I was looking for shoes there are comfortable, light weight,and cute. These shoes are exactly what I was looking for!! Love them! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, Love, Love these shoes!!, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes for a cool (as in temperature cool) summer shoe. As soon as I put my foot in the first shoe I fell in love! Not only are these shoes super light, as in they do not weigh hardly anything; but they are super comfortable. My foot is a little wide at the ball, so shoes are always snug there, but with the fabric (not cotton, I don't know the fabric: polyester and spandex?) being the majority of the shoe, it just conformed to my foot! Also, the sole of the shoe is like walking on pillows!! I absolutely LOVE these shoes and will be buying more.

Highly recommend to ALL shoe wearers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars When comfort is a top concern, March 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So, maybe these are not the most stylish shoes. Maybe they look like they should be paired with some high-waisted mom jeans. Maybe the lack of laces make it look like I am too lazy to find shoes that tie. I don't care! They are the most comfortable shoes right-out-of-the-box that I have ever owned. They are feather light and offer a surprising amount of support. I have bought two pairs if these now - one a regular width and one a wide because that is all the store had. There is very little difference between the two. I normally wear narrow shoes but the regular fit perfect. The wides are maybe a half centimeter wider-- so if you have really wide feet, you may want to try them on in a brick and mortar store first to make sure they fit. I do wish that Skechers would style these up a bit but they have the comfort part if their technology down pat. Amazon has the best prices, even better than the Skechers outlet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a pair a couple of months ago and loved them so much that I bought a second pair in a different color. I have recommended them to friends and several of my friends have purchased them already. They are light and fit the arch very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diabetic neuropathy, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have diabetic neuropathy in my feet. These are the most comfortable shoes I have found. They are lightweight and since they don't tie, I don't have anything putting pressure on the top of my feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fit great, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have three pairs of same thing, different colors, two fit perfect, one fits alittle big-but very comfy, first pair I look for to put on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They don't work for me., October 31, 2013
This review is from: Skechers Women's Go Walk 2-Illumination Fashion Sneaker (Apparel)
I bought these shoes thinking they must be the most comfortable shoes ever. After wearing them at work & at home for several hours over two days, I've changed my mind. The foot pain on the pressure points & sides of my feet was unbearable. I had to wear my dansko shoes to relieve the pain. I think the problem is that they are too cushioned & not supportive to my feet. I only use them for very short periods of time now. If I wear them longer than 2 or 3 hours my feet start throbbing on the bottom.
It's ashame that they are only expensive house shoes now. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are extremely comfortable! They feel great on your feet and the soles are very soft with the memory foam. I would def buy another pair - and I probably will!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.