Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best working Shoe
This is a great Shoe, light weight but sturdy, I tend to have a wider foot and they fit perfect, they really are non slip which means you feel confident walking from a dry floor to a wet floor. this is my first pair of Skechers so it will be interesting to see how long they last, but the price is good, I only wish i could get this style (non slip) in brown.
Published 9 months ago by harry n greenlee

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Great why it lasted
These shoes looked great when they arrived and for the first month. After that I started to notice hard wear showing. At about 3 months the stitching started to come lose. Now at the 5 month mark, both shoes have holes in them and are no longer presentable to wear. I have worked in the Restaurant industry my whole life and will get at least 6 months to a year out of...
Published 4 days ago by Andrew Miller


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best working Shoe, September 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great Shoe, light weight but sturdy, I tend to have a wider foot and they fit perfect, they really are non slip which means you feel confident walking from a dry floor to a wet floor. this is my first pair of Skechers so it will be interesting to see how long they last, but the price is good, I only wish i could get this style (non slip) in brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are exactly as described, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run a little bit on the small side, I should have ordered another half size up, but they were delivered quickly and are exactly as they were described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made to last, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I work in the restaurant industry and primarily needed these for their non-slip feature. I've had these before and they lasted three years before I simply wore a hole through them. These are without comparison at their price point: I bought a non-slip pair at Payless once for nearly the same price and they started falling apart immediately. I'll stick with these from now on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe., January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was skeptical at first because it took a week for me to break the shoe in and that can be uncomfortable, but after that it is fine and a great shoe for work. Easy to just slip on and you're on your way! I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great why it lasted, July 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes looked great when they arrived and for the first month. After that I started to notice hard wear showing. At about 3 months the stitching started to come lose. Now at the 5 month mark, both shoes have holes in them and are no longer presentable to wear. I have worked in the Restaurant industry my whole life and will get at least 6 months to a year out of my work shoes. I think they would be perfect if they could improve the quality and make them last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The price is great and much cheaper than any other site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes, very comfortable, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice shoes, very comfortable, nice casual, non slip classy, sporty, casual, cool work every day shoes, I like the a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great work shoes, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Maybe it's just the skechers style to run big, so in my opinion these shoes run a little big. Overall a great shoe, need a good insole if u work in the service industry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly. Vesatile. We'look have to see durability in long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars make you proud, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect shoe for men eeventhough its work place you can wear for any occasion,realy you others asking about your shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.