Customer Reviews


2,339 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,262)
4 star:
 (560)
3 star:
 (229)
2 star:
 (95)
1 star:
 (193)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is awesome
I love this game. I love to draw and I love how it makes it look real. :) I will share this with everyone.
Published 19 months ago by Awesome

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it's good for a free app
I am a serious artist, drawing is my life and I got this free app so I could get ideas down without having to take all my art supplies with me. It's ok for a quick doodle but it's really hard to get everything right like on paper. Hint: to blend colors better use the blemish section on the "photo shop" section of the app. I do have one complaint, when I got done...
Published 11 months ago by whiskeywhispers


‹ Previous | 1 2234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is awesome, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
I love this game. I love to draw and I love how it makes it look real. :) I will share this with everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


375 of 451 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, March 31, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Northwest Arkansas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
This is really easy to use, and has enough options to keep me entertained for quite a while. I am by no means an artist, but this lets me Doodle as much as I want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a fun & handy app!, December 31, 2012
By 
Adrienne Austin "Travel Light!" (Johnstone, RI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
I am new to the world of Kindle Fire and apps but found this one to be very intuitive to use, and the mail-it-to-yourself method of sharing is very easy to use. This makes sending quickie diagrams as well as sketches to others a breeze. Plus...it is FUN!

UPDATE: After trying 5 other doodle-y apps, this is the only one that works consistently on the Kindle Fire HD 8.9. EVERY other one - free one - has failed miserably within the first minute or two. I keep coming back to this, limited as it is.In fact, I started a Pinerest board called Doodles and all it has is what I create with this program!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, December 25, 2012
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
This app is good for to do lists and anything you can think of also good for doodling and drawing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


478 of 585 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best drawing apps ever, April 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
I love how you can draw ion this app using different tools, and I can save my drawing after I'm done. what would make it better is if I can use a blender to make the colors change to a lighter hue. otherwise this app is perfect.

-some people, as I have read, do not know how to zoom on this, but its pretty easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, Fun,Fun, December 27, 2012
By 
Philastein "Bithesda" (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
I just started playing with this. Everything turns out looking like a New Yorker cartoon. That's pretty neat if you can't draw. I probably could spend hours playing with this application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addicting, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
Easy to use and makes your drawings look awesome. Someone had a zooming issue- to zoom, pinch the screen in menu mode. Very fun with a variety of brushes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


487 of 600 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sketch-a-rific, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
I love this app. it is like my absolute favorite drawing app ever! this app is awesome for sketching almost anything. don't try sketching people and giving them eyes though, it doesn't work. other than that this is a fantastic app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good for a free app, December 28, 2012
By 
M. Rojo (Chicago, IL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
It's a great app for a free one. It's fun and I really enjoy using it. I'm 15 and it entertains me when I'm bored. I personally would recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to pay money for a drawing app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sketch n Draw Pad HD (App)
I love this app. It's probably the best drawing app that I've ever seen. I'd definitely recommend this app to anyone who wants to show off to friends or become an artist instantly. You know, instant artist isn't a bad name for this app... hmmmm... I could probably make an app called the instant artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sketch n Draw Pad HD
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.