Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Skinny Chicks Don't Eat Salads: Stop Starving, Start Eating...And Losing!
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 3, 2010
My daughter bought this book and I've watched as she lost weight and bragged to me about it. I bought it and my sweetie has enjoyed the same results. Hope she can keep it up. The foods good and she feel good. Two big plus's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
I bought this knowing that the authors are pro vegan, hoping for a meal plan, not the case. Love their other products, this one is just not what I thought it was
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2010
Christine makes you feel like you're not alone in your struggle and identifies in such a way that you're encouraged from the start. The plan is easy and adjustable. Christine is believable and credible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
Very informative! Makes it easy to understand the very complex and confusing topic of your how body's metabolism works and how to use that knowledge to loose weight and feel healthy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2010
The author has some great advice. Reads like a book so its a little difficult to look back for forgotten information. Needs a summarized plan section section.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I read another book by Christine Avanti, too, and find many of her concepts very interesting....her plan has obviously worked well for her. Worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Christine Avanti offers healthy choices and lots of recipes. Really did drop 6 pounds first week from detoxifying. Good way to kickstart new year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
The only draw back is that it's hard to fit in when your lunch hour is scheduled. Doing what I can to apply what I've learned in other ways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
This book is well written, and gives you information on different foods and when to eat them. It has helped some.
Fast shipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
Has some useful information, but a bit "dry reading". I still haven't read the whole book after over a year of having it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse