Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 21, 2012
This is truly a great app. It has lots of great skins and you can also get other peoples skin if you get their username.If you want to get yourself a new skin get this. Definitely worth 99¢ Very worth it.
0Comment227 of 276 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2012
Personally, i prefer to make my own custom skins. However, some of us lack artistic ability for minecraft and dont want to walk around with two-tone skins and also would rather not take time to find them on google. Being able to find and download some amazing skins easily and quickly is a great idea.
0Comment200 of 244 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
some people need to understand. this is NOT minecraft. if you buy it thinking its minecraft, that's your own fault. I persolally like it. love it even. but haters, look at the photoes first.... but good app
0Comment19 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2012
I like this app. It's really convenient and I enjoy the wide selection of so many different skins plus the search feature which makes it an AMAZING app! But there is one problem for me. When I change my skin using the app it shows the same one as before. I don't think that this happens to everyone but it sure is kind of annoying. I don't knownif it is because I have a Kindle Fire but please fix it.
0Comment206 of 259 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
does anyone know if this works for pocket edition, since I'm a girl and I'm really tired of looking like Steve. please help and respond back if you know the answer. Thx!
0Comment13 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
psycho u 4 got 1 thing yo need to allow unknown connections by that you need to go to the settings my device the go unfilled you see allow unknown connections and it says kindle may act strange don't worrrie it does not mess up ur kindle
0Comment17 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
People, learn to look at the pics first. I mean really it's a great app, I don't know if you always need Wi-Fi but back to the other topic. This is not minecraft nor a skin collection to "change it on kindle fire". This will only change your skin on minecraft personnel COMPUTER PC VERSION. Please people learn. Great app though, let's you change your akin on the go.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2012
I love minecraft and I love medievil texture packs so this goes well with my texture pack and I always trust that these app from seejay will be good. and once more a good app he has made
0Comment14 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
it is the best minecraft skins for you to buy this is the one you want always what you want to buy.
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
just asking does it work on minecraft pe bcuz I here the Stevie skin I'm a girl 4 crying outpouring I hhhhhaaaatttteeee it HATE IT
0Comment16 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.