Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great match to the backpack!
This set is obviously super cute! It is great for parents who like their kids to have a 'complete set' with the backpack and other things from the Skip Hop Zoo line. The bags are great in size compared to other snack holders that are much smaller (OXO, Boon, etc) in my opinion. Oddly, I don't understand why the care instructions tags on the bags are sooo huge in...
Published 5 months ago by Stella H

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad smell
I love the colors! It's cute. And the size and shape is great, but it smells like a new painting for a week. Now it is gone:)
Published 2 months ago by Hudeckova Eve


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great match to the backpack!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Reusable Sandwich and Snack Bag Set, Blue Owl (Baby Product)
This set is obviously super cute! It is great for parents who like their kids to have a 'complete set' with the backpack and other things from the Skip Hop Zoo line. The bags are great in size compared to other snack holders that are much smaller (OXO, Boon, etc) in my opinion. Oddly, I don't understand why the care instructions tags on the bags are sooo huge in comparison to the bag itself. I really don't like snipping these tags but these are really large for the bag. The lining is great and makes easy to keep clean. You can pull the bag inside out and wash fairly easily. I would like to see more animals to match the rest of the zoo line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad smell, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the colors! It's cute. And the size and shape is great, but it smells like a new painting for a week. Now it is gone:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bag, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love that it is larger than the plastic sandwich bags. I can put a juice box and snack in it for my preschooler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is cute having a matching set with the lunch bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this set. I use the larger one for a change of clothes and the smaller one has washed perfect in our dishwasher. I make sure to turn off heated dry and all the extras on mine when this is in. My daughter loves carrying her snacks around in something that matches her "big girl bag".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skip hop never disappoints, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As always, skip hop delivers a great and adorable product, this time was no exception. These work wonderfully to hold my sons snacks in. He thinks the design is so fun and it matches his other skip hop dog stuff, as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quaity, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Reusable Sandwich and Snack Bag Set, Blue Owl (Baby Product)
These bags are of great quality and my 9 year old daughter loves opening them up in the lunch room. Very cute and saves a lot in plastic bag waste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good crayon/toy holder, March 25, 2014
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Reusable Sandwich and Snack Bag Set, Blue Owl (Baby Product)
We got these as a gift and use these bags to hold loose crayons and markers (or other small toys) on long road trips or on trips through the airport. It works really well for that! The smaller bag also works well for keeping open dry snacks (like bags of pretzels) contained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, March 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Reusable Sandwich and Snack Bag Set, Blue Owl (Baby Product)
I bought this for my niece and she loves it. She already has the little backpack and takes it everywhere, and I thought this would be a nice complement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love These!!, March 13, 2014
This review is from: Skip Hop Zoo Reusable Sandwich and Snack Bag Set, Blue Owl (Baby Product)
My 3-year-old is now thrilled to eat his sandwiches for lunch when I pack them in his owl sandwich bag! The snack bag has a little handle that he says "fits me perfect!" I love that they are top-rack dishwasher safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.