Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great infant toy
First of all I love all of these cute little birds. They capture my son's attention very well. Love that each is different and comes with it's own hanging ring. We keep one on the diaper bag, one on the car seat and one attached to the stroller. Definitely lots of fun. I highly recommend these.
Published on June 10, 2011 by B. Kramer

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars skip hop owl has metal pieces inside!
My grandson was given the Skip Hop Owl for a Baby Shower Gift. He is now 6 mos. old & teething. He chewed a little hole in the owl & the stuffing started coming out. My chocolate lab accidently got ahold of it when he seen the stuffing. He bit it and a two 2 1/2" pieces of metal cut up his mouth. These owls are hand sewn in China. They have a small hand sewn bag of...
Published 4 months ago by Doreen Bixeman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cuteee!!, April 16, 2013
By 
B-Girl (Colorado, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
These guys are cute and well built, and the sound they make is so nice. I recommend it to anybody with a soft spot for birds and owlies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
I only bought these because they were on a friends registry, I found them here cheaper! They were cute toys, appeared to be well made. A great gift for anyone doing the nursery in owls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute toys for the pram., March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
These toys are gorgeous, my son loves looking at them. Hes very much into anything that makes a noise so when he gets really upset I shake these a little and it helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
Bought these for twin girls, they loved them... plus they're just adorable and a good price. Nothing else to say .. but the review requires more words.. so there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, February 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
Love the Skip Hop owl stuff, very cute, can't wait for our new lil bundle to arrive to cherish it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very cute, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
This was larger than most toys like this, so I was very pleased since it was more expensive. Matches well with all the other skip hop treetop decor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, soft, and perfect for 6 month olds, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
My triplet girls love shaking these around, the handles are easy to hold on to and if they hit themselves in the face it doesn't hurt a bit as they are very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
My baby loves this. He likes to touch the different fabrics on the owls and bang them together to make sounds. They entertain him for a good period of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Nursery Addition, January 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
These soft plushies were an excellent gift. The packaging was cute and the toys go great in an owl themed nursery. They are well put together and were a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio (Baby Product)
SUper cute- it was a gift and was very well received! Went well with the rest of our owl-themed gift for the baby's forest friends themed nursery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Animal Ball Trio
$16.00 $14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.