Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Color: Gray|Product Packaging: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$21.99 - $249.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2013
The headsets sound great. They are easy to travel with and have quality sound. It was a great value. No need to spend more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
Se escuchan muy bien. muy bien sonido. la persona a quien se lo compre lo recomienda totalmente. son grandes y muy bonitos.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2011
these headphones are amazing. have lasted ever since i bought em
base is good and sound quality overall is awesome!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2011
I love it!!!!!
Go celtics~!!!
This is the first time I bought sth in the amazon.
It gave me an excellent experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2011
within a few days of receiving my headphones one of the speakers stopped working. Amazon was great and had a new set to me before the broken set was back in their hands , the problem is after only one week the replacement headphones died too!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
for the price i paid, i expected them to last longer. They lasted for 7 months before one of the headphones broke off of the headpiece. I was NOT mishandling it or being rough, throwing it around, crushing it under stuff, especially because of the price. They are cute and pretty comfortable until the 5th month when the ear cushions get a bit harder and less giving.

I would not recommend these if you are looking for something to last a long time. I could have bought 5 pairs of headphones for this price and still had three or four leftover by now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
This was a gift for my grandson that he chose from Amazon. He was pleased with the product and it's just what he wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Its really good and my son really love his skullcandy headphones he injoy useing them with his ipod phone and cellarphone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2012
They're a great bargain at their price. Good sound and ambient noise blocker. The packaging is a little awkward though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Really nice headphones. Comes with a really nice silk case and has very good speakers. It has very good bass sounds too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.