Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
5 star
90%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
10%
Color: Force Double Pack - Nitro Magna Charge + Free Ranger|Change
Price:$58.15+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2014
This was a birthday gift for my 12-yr old grandson. Easy for me because he was specific about what he wanted. He was very impressed and happy to add these to his collection. The order arrived early and in great shape.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
My son asked Santa for this. I was happy to actually find it. Item was as described and arrived on time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2016
These are hard for me to review, daughter loves all of the skylanders and for different reasons. She plays with all of them. We needed these particular ones in order to beat the level completely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
My son loved his Christmas gift. It was just what he wanted. Item was as advertised and arrived in perfect condition.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Both skylanders very strong in game. Figures has neat painting and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
my son absolutely loved these. Great gift. Shipped on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Great...As described. .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
Product was not delivered like advertised or shown above. It was NOT in an Exclusive 2 Pack. They sent them separately, the toys do however work
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
my grandson was thrilled
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
Good now I've got all 16 Swappers. Don't comment if you have nothing good to say don't rate at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.