Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders Giants – really a ginat products for kids (boys and girls), December 2, 2013
By 
db "Doron Blazer" (Israel Petah Tikva) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
Awesome!!! This is one of the best toys I got for my son.
Not to mention the product was delivered so quickly and came in an excellent new condition (product as described and expected).
His girlfriends love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heavenly awesome character, November 9, 2013
By 
Willenium "Will" (Northern Virginia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
My son loves Skylanders. This one is mine. I found it some what blasphemous yet funny at the same time. Some of the things he says like, "I am going to smite thee" and "One strike and you are out". All in all he is fun to play. He is slow, so I trained him up in that area. Different hats help that as well. If I am moving, I put a speed hat on, If I am in an area I put on a damage only hat. He comes level 5 with 2100 points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
My son went nuts over this. He has wanted Lightning Rod for ever and it was never in the store. Thank you for the great price and for making my son one happy camper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars <3, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
This has become one of MANY Skylanders in my son's collection. He's gotten a lot of use out of it. The price was great and it shipped very fast! Thank you. : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand gift for a 7 year old grandson, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
My 7 year old grandson is collecting the skylanders and was very enthralled with it. Nice collection for this age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sky, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
Can't find anywhere in our area so very excited an got for a good price cheaper than store an son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars collectable, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
product pkg done correctly arrived very quick item was sealed as stated grandson thrilled with purchase venders description was right on and will purchase from him again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lighting Rod toy, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
It looks great. Thank you. This was a gift for a family member and he really wanted it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great character, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
Came in perfect condition, just as described when ordered. My son was absolutely thrilled with how well he played and that he could use him on both the 1st Skylanders and Giants. Great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you are OCD, Skylanders may not be for you., April 14, 2013
By 
L. Camp "boomiesmommie" (South Bend, IN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod (Video Game)
We bought the Skylanders Giants game so that I, an adult non-gamer would have something to play with my hubby (gamer) and eight year old (on and off gamer). Needless to say, I am hooked. It is great fun and I, being just a tad more than a little OCD have decided I must have every little guy out there. Luckily I am a patient OCD and haven't had to pay more than retail for any character...

We like to see all of the different "skills" and voices they have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skylanders Giants: Single Character Pack Core Series 2 Lightning Rod
$9.99 $8.33
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.