Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Style Name: Limited Edition Spring 2014 Springtime Trigger Happy S3|Change
Price:$16.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 20, 2015
Needs to really be readily available cool color scheme + additional stat power I usually buy variants over original figures because they look cool and they always are more powerful then the original. (Except Swap Force figures they have the same stats)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
My Nephew: It was very strong. It was very fun. He had alway wanted it because he could not find it in the stores.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
I love Skylanders and have many characters. I am confused about this Spring Edition as well as Punk Shock. Trigger Happy got a cool new Easter egg paint job for his Spring Edition but the only difference for Fryno and Punk Shock is the packaging. The characters are exactly the same as the standard releases. if you take them out of package you would never know the difference. Very disappointing.
22 comments|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Packaging was opened when I received it in the mail. Looks like it was a failure of the glue that holds the blister plastic to the backer board, and not a human that opened it. It was for a gift that would actually get played with, so it was OK. Had it been for collecting, I would have been pretty upset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I had an impossible time finding this is in store. Didn't realize it was limited edition. So I was very happy to find it and for a reasonable price. The toy works as intended and works from inside the packaging.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
I got this skylander and right out of the box it was amazing. It was smaller than I thought it would be but still a great deal. My brother said that it had a special power up but it didn't. If you want good shipping get 8 bit arcade llc. It had great handling and no scratch or marks. 8 bit arcade puts time into what ever they are selling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
Don't buy this great game here at over 10x markup on price. Leave it up to adults to ruine a kids game. It is cheaper to order online and have it shipped over seas than to put up with this crap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
The kids love the fun easter themed skylander guy. And when they are limited edition or "rare" they go even more crazy for them. It's fun to get them ones they have not seen in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
Trigger Happy is without his gun but sits on top of a printed blue egg shaped space ship-Easter themed.This is one of the three newly released installment of Skylanders Wave 4 including Fryno and Punk Shock.They are limited edition with egg shaped packaging.They are $10.99 a piece at Toys R Us.Didn't see any of them yet at our Walmart and Target stores.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
All the Skylanders work great, and I have no problems with their function. In each ones review I include a 1 to 10 rating of how fun they are to play. This one is a 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.