Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME
This guy is wicked awesome he is the strongest character in the game and he isn't bulky so it doesn't take forever to get from one place to another.
Published on May 7, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Overpay
Ignitor is a very powerful character and fun to play. The price these third party sellers are are charging for him are ridiculous. Two months from now there will be plenty of these guys around. I just picked up an Ignitor sigle pack yesterday at Best Buy for $8.99, They had maybe 7 or 8 Ignitors total. This guys isn't even a new release, the reason they were all...
Published on May 27, 2012 by CB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, May 7, 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
This guy is wicked awesome he is the strongest character in the game and he isn't bulky so it doesn't take forever to get from one place to another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Second best fire element!, September 18, 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
Ignitor is a fire element of Skylanders with 100% attack. He is awesome. His attacks are great: His "X" attack is that he jumps out of his suit on fire and he uses it to defeat enemies. The upgraded "X" attack is that he jumps out and zooms back in. His "A" attack is that he swings his sword on fire. His "B" attack is that he holds his sword back and he slams down and the fire is blue. If you hold down the B button he carries the sword over his head and it fires when you release it.

Attack = 100
Defense=65
Agility= 40
Luck = 50

-dictated by Malcolm, age 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as ordered and priced, May 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
I ordered this skylander for my son for his K graduation. It cost me exactly the $8.99 listed, and came out in the shopping cart at $8.99. It shipped quickly, and was an in-package Ignitor, exactly as ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happiest boys on the planet, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
We're in Skylander land here! My boys are so happy with their Ignitor. Just another one to add to the ginormous collection that we have going on around here. Great game for the kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super cool, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
loved it- thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hi, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
I bought this one for my nephew he loves it even though there's other of this game and characters to this game but was worth buying it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skylanders are fun, March 18, 2014
By 
L. Dusseault (Palo Alto, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
I was initially dubious about buying a game that encouraged buying additional figurines. But they do add significantly to the game. Figurine arrived fast and properly packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loved it for his collection!, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
Bought it from Amazon who made it easy! My 7 year old grandson received it and he got exactly what he wanted for his collection!
I would definitely buy this item and similar items again from Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just in time, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
It arrived when it said it was and was in perfect condition. My kids love him and he was a wonderful addition to our skylander family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sells good product, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor (Video Game)
my grandson was so happy to get this in the mail, ty for letting us shop with you,will shop again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor
Skylanders Spyro's Adventure: Ignitor by Activision (Nintendo DS, PlayStation 3)
$8.99 $6.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.