Professional restaurant supplies BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc The Jayhawks Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 16, 2013
I was looking for fleecy pajamas and this is listed as a fleece pajama. Not only is it not fleece, it runs really small and was not comfortable.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I only weigh 110 LBS and ordered the medium and the top is still to snug across the bust. I am disappointed with this purchase
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
These pjs are perfect for cuddling on the couch on a cold winter night! The pants are so warm and soft! The shirt is a tad large, but these are meant for relaxation, not style. I knocked a star off my review because the martini decal on the front of the shirt is sequined, and the sequins poke you a little in the chest. I wish the pattern had just been printed, but at least it is sparkly. Other than that, really cute and comfy pjs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I like the Hue's Women's Heathered Pajamas Purple Small. They fit. The sleeves at the wrist are a little snug, but not bad. Definitely an improvement over the Hue's women's double Face Kitty Fleece Pajamas Pink Small. I love cats, but the deisgn looked strange and the shirt was too big.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
Great fit, versatile design, good material. And the gray sweatpants work for wearing in or outside without looking like pajamas.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
These Pjs are made very well, however the top runs small not according to the chart. I ordered a large according to the measurements and should have an XL, quite tight and my measurements are in the large bracket. Just thought the people ought to know, the bottoms are allright. Kathi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
My daughters loved their pjs so much they asked for more like them. They loved the quality of the fabric and the simplicity of the print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
i find the top somewhat uncomfortable...seems to be cut funny, and doesn't fit right-too tight across the chest. but i love the pants!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
Although the pajamas looked great, they ran small. I can usually wear a xl or 1x, These didn't do. I only tried on the top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
I love this pj. Very comfy , run true To the size and the price is so good!! Warm and cozy. All you need in a winter pj
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.