Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


47 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!
We received this book as a gift for my son. I had Pat the Bunny as a kid, but I'd never seen such a cool cloth book; we've been showing it to visitors when they come over. It's very entertaining to hop the bunny through the scenes, and I know we'll have lots of fun with the book in the future. What a great way to get kids (and the adults they read with) involved in the...
Published on April 19, 2005 by Karen K. Hart

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tag is a choking hazard?
Let me first say that we love this book! My 7 month old has just started grabbing the bunny when we read it. She loves how the bunny feels and likes to turn the pages and chew on them. Her favorite part up until now has been the tag. Tonight when she was playing with it she ripped the tag off with her hand and put it into her mouth and she almost choked on it! My husband...
Published on May 26, 2011 by mjr


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehhh go with good night teddy, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
Got this book because Pat the bunny is a classic character but pass of the soft book is my suggestion. If you really want an interactive good night book, "Good night Teddy" is the way to go. There are only 2 interactive pages in this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
I had seen this book reviewed as a good book for infants but I found the cloth material to be rough and not good for a baby. Further, the story was not engaging and the little bunny only has a pocket on the first and last page, which is disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not quite as expected but cute, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
A bit odd in the wording in the book. Kind of like it lost something in the translation.A good beginner book for baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I liked it, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
nice, easy to clean book for young children. The story is easy to understand and keeps the child's attention when read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but colors not great., December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
The idea behind the book is very cute. However, the colors are a little to subdued and pale to grab a baby's attention. There are lots of other similar books on the market that are brighter and more colorful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sleepy Bunny Cloth Book, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
Perfect gift for baby shower. Great presentation. Well written and illustrations with touch and feel objects make book very interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Book, March 10, 2013
By 
Teri Daulton (Longview, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
Both my son and daughter have absolutely loved this book. It is a soft cover and the bunny sits in a chair on the first page and then you pull the covers over it on the last page. Great book for church because it is quiet and interactive. We've had this book for over 5 years and it looks as good as the day we got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
I purchased this book for my 1 yr old granddaughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! The bunny on a string really appeals to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute book, August 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
My 6 month old daughter loves this book. She likes to pat the bunny. She loves to chew on the book & bunn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what's there not to love????, August 28, 2011
By 
E. Fiske (upstate new york) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) (Rag Book)
this is a fabulous little book for little people!!!its one they like to hold and look at,(even taste)if they are teething!!!The colors are so bold and bright and really gets their attention.Soft asto be able to hold for young coordination,and not harmful getting sharp cardboard corners like most books have.Highly recommend this book!!Cute story,too...sing-songy and soft,helps lull them to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book)
Sleepy Bunny (Pat the Bunny Cloth Book) by Golden Books (Rag Book - September 9, 2003)
$14.99 $13.20
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.