Buy Used
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ExpressMedia
Condition: Used: Very Good
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.40
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Slide of Hand
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Slide of Hand

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, August 24, 1993
"Please retry"
$8.99 $0.01

1. Don't Give It Up
2. Bad Situation
3. Don't Say A Word
4. Stones In My Passway
5. Cure For An Achin' Heart
6. Mellow Apples
7. Slide Of Hand
8. Make Your Paradise
9. Rockin' At The Hey Hey
10. Down Home Girl
11. Work Hard For The Money
12. Change Of The Season
13. Bull Hog Grind

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 24, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capitol/Emi/Sbk/Chrysalis
  • ASIN: B000008K6E
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #186,281 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Luminator on March 31, 2013
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This is a very solid album by Roy G. Rogers. The songs are strong and his interpretation is outstanding. I highly recommend this album to all fans of blues music.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category