Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HHI Slim Fit Jelly Rubber Case iPod Nano 7th Gen
This little case helps to hold this little bugger in my big hands without dropping it on the floor. the case is soft and fits around the device perfectly. all buttons on the nano 7 can be pushed and all plug in receptors can be accessed. I got the case by mail in a timely manner and I feel I was properly served by a good seller. thanks PS the case is open in front so you...
Published 20 months ago by Mark

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Problem with hole for earbuds.
It came on time just as ordered. As a product, when the case is on, the plug for the head phones does not fit in all the way. Sometimes you cannot hear anything.
Published 7 months ago by Kid


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HHI Slim Fit Jelly Rubber Case iPod Nano 7th Gen, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This little case helps to hold this little bugger in my big hands without dropping it on the floor. the case is soft and fits around the device perfectly. all buttons on the nano 7 can be pushed and all plug in receptors can be accessed. I got the case by mail in a timely manner and I feel I was properly served by a good seller. thanks PS the case is open in front so you can always touch the screen. the color i asked for was red and that is what I got. You really can not see through this red case. it is pretty solid red material. that is okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case - Not exactly clear, April 30, 2013
By 
Chrystal (LAS VEGAS, NV, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just put this case on today and am completely happy with it. Will it stand the test of time? Meh, maybe. As long as I'm not trying to cram my nano into a tight spot constantly, I think this will do the job. All ports are accessible, which is important, and I will not have to take the case off to charge my iPod or remove/plug-in my headphones. The only thing I wish is that it were a _bit_ more translucent when looking at it headlong. It's a bit opaque. I just wanted to show off my pretty red-colored and engraved item! It's not so opaque, however, that you can't see the color or engraving...it's just a bit milky unless you tilt it.

Getting this case on my nano was so easy. It's very flexible, but once on it feels like a hard case. It's not very tacky like some flexible rubber cases (like what I have on my iPhone), so it will take getting used to. I don't think that it will be easily torn, either, which is great! If I want to switch the iPod to another case, I don't believe that any shuffling will do harm to this case. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits Perfectly!, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really good grip and works very well with the 7th gen Nano.

The spaces for headphone jack and the lightning connector are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little case!, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HHI Slim Fit Flexible Jelly Rubber Case for iPod Nano 7th Generation - Clear Purple (Package include a HandHelditems Sketch Stylus Pen) (Electronics)
Color is exactly as pictured and fits my Ipod Nano perfectly. The case is flexible rubber but its the hard smooth kind, not the sticky kind you sometimes find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It Finally Arrived, March 4, 2013
By 
C. Lyles (Seattle,WA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's taken me awhile to adjust to this "Jelly" Case. What I like about it is the fact that is soooooo flexible and my nano just literally slips right on in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case for My Needs!, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really happy with this product. I looked at so many different cases before choosing this one and decided to give this a try because it appeared in the pictures, to be a case that would offer reasonable protection to my IPod.

This case is available in several colors, I chose the clear because I wanted the color of my IPod to be able to show through which is does! This case does not come with a screen cover so you will need to purchase one if you want a cover over the screen. I personally don't like the screen covers so I specifically looked for one without.

This case does well for medium use. I am not hard on my electronics so if you are looking at this case for a child you may wish to try something different. For older children or adults I believe that this case would work perfectly for them.
I am overall very happy with this purchase and glad that I gave it a chance.

I would definitely recommend this product if you are shopping for an affordable case for your IPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's not as rubbery as I thought it would be but it is really nice. It makes me feel solid and feel like my iPod is under control with strong case. I really like it! Also, the iPod, alone, is very thin and light which scares me sometimes. This case doesn't increase too much weight and thickness to your iPod. Perfect for holding in your hand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Keeps my Ipod Nano clean and fit in perfectly. The only thing was, it doesn't cover the front, only covers the back!!! But other than than, I am complety satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The item arrived in timely fashion and is just what I wanted. You do have to mind how you put it on your iPod Nano, as the first tim around I had difficulty connecting the ear pods properly, but otherwise all is fine. With this clear case I can still see the great color of my Nano.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The case came as expected and nice protection. Not too hard, but just enough protection. Good for the price. Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.