Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by jukeboxonline
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: excellent condition cd and complete artwork, IN STOCK RIGHT NOW,
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Slumber Party Massacre 2
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Slumber Party Massacre 2

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 9, 2003
"Please retry"
$4.95 $0.97

1. Eerie Bones Of The Macabre
2. Human Prey
3. The Evil Dead
4. Bad Billy
5. Cut You Up
6. Track 6(66)
7. Raining Blood Tonight
8. Ballad Of A Teenage Zombie
9. Switchblade Life
10. Whore Chat
11. Slumber Party Massacre
12. The Monks Of Giznad
13. Succubus

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 9, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Antidote Records
  • ASIN: B0000CD5IH
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,125,356 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful By A Customer on November 16, 2003
Format: Audio CD
This remastered re-release of the Slumber Party Massacre EP improves much on the original. The original version had 5 tracks, this has over double.
The disc starts with the intro Eerie Bones of the Macabre, with the words taken from Macabre by Danzig in his Samhain years. Danzig is a reoccuring theame through this album, and an obvious influence to the music. The next track is Human Prey, a psudo cover of "Don't Leave Me" by Green Day, althogh the song is based on a Green Day song there are virtually no similaritys between the original and this song. The third track "The Evil Daed" is yet another dark song based on a horror movie in the way that was made popular by Danzig. "Bad Billy" was one of two intros that was seperated from it's corrosponding song on this re-release, Cut You Up is a rockabillyish tune telling the story of a handicaped child getting revenge on his mean sister. Track 6(66) is a secret, I'll let you know that it is yet another Danzig connection on this cd. Raining Blood Tonight is probably the best song on SPM II, it is reminiscent of Misfits era Danzig. Ballad of a Teenage Zombie is another rockabilly type song dealing with the unrequited love between a zombie and a girl. "This song goes out to Danzig" introduces the live track on the album Switchblade Life about a boy and his knife. .... Chat is the second intro seperated from it's track the title track of the EP Slumber Party Massacre, SPM is a very fun song based on yet another horror movie. The Monks of Giznad (Danzig backwards think about it) is a slow somber song much as you would expect of monks, this song comes closer to what their other material that isn't on the album sounds like, and it fades to Succubus a cover of the band Cancerslug another favorate (along with Danzig) of Adam Darven the singer of the EverDead.
This whole cd is a great work of Horror Rock but don't be surprised if it is greatly surpassed by the upcoming release "Zombies, Demons and Werewolves".
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category