Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
5 star
90%
4 star
0%
3 star
10%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 3, 2013
This is a great book I like its content and is very easy to read. Chapters are 24-30 pages long which makes it easy to study. It has pictures and charts and this brings my interest in. I also like the structure and organization of the book specially with the definitions. Another major feature I loved from this book is the tone of the author it makes it sound fun and very interesting that I forget that I'm reading for a class and believe I'm reading it for pleasure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2011
This book was recommended for the college class I took and I found this book very well conceived, informative, easy to use and mostly straight to the point informative. I see it as the perfect tool for anyone who has a business or is planning to create one. Take it from someone who owned a business for 20 years and has made every mistake in the book. Now I know how to avoid them and make my new business fulfilling and profitable.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
I chose this rating because the book was for one of my courses and it contains a lot of valuable information. It is very helpful to those who are looking to start their own business. It was sent in a timely manner.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
This is one of the best textbooks I have ever read. I love the action steps and all of the resources that this book provides. A must have for anyone looking to start or buy a business.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
This book arrived in much better shape than expected as it is a workbook. Scarcity may be due to many students hanging on to it for future projects.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
I enjoyed using this book in my Entrepreneurship class. I recommend this book to scholar's and business people alike. Easy to read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
I only bought this book because I needed it for a college course and I passed it, so I must have learned something.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
The book is an edition older than I was looking for, but I like it it's for my class and the price was right.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
excellent; as promised!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
Good for the price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.