Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


107 of 107 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Little Kids
My 4 year old daughter likes to sneak and play her big sister's Nintendo DS when she's at school. This is the ONLY game (we have around 20) that she can play without help. There's no reading required, and there are lots of activities (she loves the coloring) for preschoolers. Even my older daughter pulls this out to play every once in awhile. It's not a game with a...
Published on March 3, 2008 by Reckless Consumer

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun for very young... but not sophisticated enough for my 8 year old.
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter because she played it, briefly, at her cousin's house and enjoyed it. After one car ride from OH to MI (4hr), she had exhausted all the matching and find-the-differences combinations (there are only like 5 or so sets of each) and was getting bored... by the end of the return trip, she was done with it for good. Should have just...
Published on November 23, 2009 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good Game, June 12, 2009
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
This is a great game for someone young. The only down fall is my daughter is 4 years old, about to turn 5 and she became board with it in a month. But for child just starting to play ds games at a young age, this game would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy But Fun, January 17, 2010
By 
Toto Dog (Oklahoma City, OK) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I bought this game for my six-year-old granddaughter based on a previous review from amazon.com. She loves it. She said that it is easy but fun. It is her favorite of all of the DS games that she got this Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a 5 yr old!, October 12, 2009
By 
J. Jimenez "Jules" (Brooklyn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I bought this for my 5 yr old niece and she loves it! It's very easy for her to get through the screens and choose which activity she wishes to play. She is enjoying the game and brings it along on every car ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 5 and younger, January 5, 2010
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My three year old loves this game! It is easy for her to understand and work the controls. My six year old likes it also, but got a little bored with it eventually. I would definitely buy it again for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Girls, February 17, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Bought for my daughter when she was 5 because I couldn't find alot of games that she could play on the DS I got her for Christmas. She loved this one & still plays it. She's 7 now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginning gamer - educational but fun, January 13, 2008
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Perfect game for my girly 5 year old,a beginning gamer, easy to manuver, has a variety of fun activities to choose from that reinforce what she has learned in kindergarten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Game for Young Girls, January 7, 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
This game is perfect for beginner Nintendo DS girls. The games are easy to learn and will not cause frustration. I enjoyed it myself. :) I definitely recommend this game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun game for preschool, July 5, 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Bought this game for my 3 year old daughter. This is her 1st DS lite game. Showed her how to navigate around the game once, and she was on her own. Very easy to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely happy with my purchase.Thanks, August 29, 2009
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Provides hours and hours of fun.My daughter loves it.Even when she's not playing she'll be telling me about all the fun activities it offers.Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smart girls, February 1, 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My 4 and 6 year old daughters like this game. I purchased it based on Amazon reviews by others, and it has been a good game for my kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Smart Girls: Playhouse - Nintendo DS
$24.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.