Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this mat
It is such a relief to stand on this mat in the kitchen after a long day at work.

At first, my wife and I were worried about the cleanup as it repels water, but those concerns quickly went away. Water marks don't typically stay behind and cleanup is a breeze.

Now I just have to convince my wife that we need another one to fully flush out the kitchen...
Published 8 months ago by George F. Kokai

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yes comfortable... but....
My first ever review.

Pros: It does what they claim. extremely comfortable to walk on or stand.

Cons: This product could have easily received a 5 star review with the exception of one lil thingy. When looking at the picture I thought the, "Smart Step.com" writing was there to protect the picture from being used elsewhere on the web. My bad, I should...
Published 9 months ago by r carlson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this mat, April 11, 2014
By 
George F. Kokai (South Bay, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is such a relief to stand on this mat in the kitchen after a long day at work.

At first, my wife and I were worried about the cleanup as it repels water, but those concerns quickly went away. Water marks don't typically stay behind and cleanup is a breeze.

Now I just have to convince my wife that we need another one to fully flush out the kitchen in comfort!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my wife..., January 8, 2014
By 
E. Perry Rogers, Jr. (Seneca, SC United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a great mat... my wife and a partner own The Healthy Olive.... [...] we put it behind the check out counter and like I said. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best mat ever!, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Short review: Looked around for the best anti-fatigue mat. Previous old one that I needed replaced got very slick when wet (no go in winter!) and compressed over time.

This one is fantastic! Best mat EVER. Actually gets more grip when wet! SUPERBLY comfortable. Price is well worth the price of admission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great support for standing, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Step Supreme Anti-Fatigue Polyurethane Mat, 36" Length x 24" Width x 3/4" Thick, Black (Misc.)
Ordered one for an employee who mostly stands when using his ergoton dual workstation. He liked it so much, we ordered another for another employee. Both are very happy with the support it provides for standing. Comfortable to stand on for long periods of time, helps with body aches, knees and posture. Its also a good-looking mat. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color was a bit darker than expected, but I'm still very happy with this product. Light and comfortable, good quality is noticeable. I definitely recommend this mat if you're on your feet all day. (Used at a reception area in a hotel)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feels great underfoot - just keeps moving, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works as advertised - very comfortable. We'll have to see on longevity. Only problem is that they are on a laminate floor and do not have an anti-slip backing, so keep having to be re-positioned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Mat, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Step Supreme Anti-Fatigue Polyurethane Mat, 36" Length x 24" Width x 3/4" Thick, Black (Misc.)
Very supportive, thickness is perfect, doesn't cave under the weight of your body but cushions . Legs don't feel fatigued at the end of an 11hr day of standing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grat fatigue mat, November 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. I covered my small kitchen floor with this and a small one. I love it. Stains do stick out. I use one of those cloth mop to clean it in a jiffy. I wish they would have a longer one at the time of my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pillows for my feet, November 28, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. I covered my small kitchen floor with this and a larger one. I love it. Stains do stick out. I use one of those cloth mop to clean it in a jiffy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The BEST mat you will ever find, hands down!!, November 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smart Step Supreme Anti-Fatigue Polyurethane Mat, 36" Length x 24" Width x 3/4" Thick, Black (Misc.)
Absolutely the BEST anti-fatigue mat available! Just splurge, buy one and see!! I purchased my first 60"x48" Smart Step Mat a year ago for standing at my easel. I am a working artist and I stand all day. This mat totally eliminated all backaches, leg pain, and sore feet from standing on a hardwood floor all day. My bare feet are so happy every time I step onto this mat, I cannot tell you how much joy this brings me!
I needed another mat for standing by my worktable, and my husband picked up a gel-pro mat at Tuesday Morning for a great price…but alas there was not joy. After a few days I ordered a 24"x36" Smart Step Mat on Amazon and it just arrived…I am thrilled! There is just no comparison. This smaller mat is just as cushy, and also has treads to grip it to the floor so it really does not shift around at all. It repels dirt and water. Even my acrylic paint has washed off easily. No matter how much wear it gets it still has no dents and looks like new! It is well worth the extra cost as I cannot imagine anything superior to this mat. The black color is actually a dark charcoal…really nice. Love!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.