Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As advertised
Fits me perfect. i bought for a friend though and doesn't fit quite right.
Best if you can test fit it somewhere ist.
Great price.
Published 23 months ago by Biker Dude 2000

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product
It's great for what you pay for. They do fog and aren't the most comfortable but for what you spend It's fantastic. Especially if you don't go often and don't know any different.
Published 23 months ago by led


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
Fits me perfect. i bought for a friend though and doesn't fit quite right.
Best if you can test fit it somewhere ist.
Great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
Went skiing with pros. They had expencive gear. No fogging for me. There goggles were fogging. Fit great over helmet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
I'm a beginning skier and I love these! Lightweight and durable. They don't fog up and were great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for the Price, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
Great value for the price. I have used these goggles several times so far, depending on snow and weather conditions, and am pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real solution, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
The glasses are exactly what we wanted for safer
operation of a snowblower. Glad to have had the
selection available to us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles!, May 12, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Myrtle Beach, SC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
I bought these because of the great price, and the Smith name. They worked great for me! I'm sure you can find higher quality/more expensive goggles, but these worked for me in all conditions experienced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great first pair, May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
I have never worn goggle before when skiing. These were great and even kept my face warm on a colder day on the mountain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, good product, April 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
Not much to say -- they work and are a good price. Glad they had the clear. I can't stand the various colored versions, especially given I mostly night ski.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles!, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
Was going out to Colorado for the first time, and knew I needed some goggles. Being a recreational skier, I didn't need a $100 pair of goggles, and I found these for less than $20. The tinted lenses were great for blocking out the bright sun, they were very comfortable, breathed well, and are very stylish. Maybe there is something different about the really expensive goggles that I don't get, but I thought these were a great purchase and recommended them my friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome goggles!, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cascade Goggle by Smith (Sports)
I am a beginning skier and I couldn't be more happy with these Smith goggles. They are very comfortable and allow my glasses to fit under them, which makes the whole experience that much better. They do not fog at all and I love the color of the lens. I would recommend these to any and all of levels of skiing/snowboarding, they're a great price for such a great quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Smith Cascade Airflow Goggle (RC36, Black)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.