Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOGGLES
These goggles were absolutley perfect for the snowboarding lessons which my 8 year old grandson is currently tryinbg out. The fit the helmet and him perfectly...he loves them.
Published on January 30, 2012 by JAN

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No tinted glass
There is no tint to these goggles - not very effective in helping with glare on the mountain. I returned them
Published 18 months ago by MB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOGGLES, January 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These goggles were absolutley perfect for the snowboarding lessons which my 8 year old grandson is currently tryinbg out. The fit the helmet and him perfectly...he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good goggles, December 30, 2011
great price, good fit, no problems or hassles...bought this over a competitor on Prime very happy with these goggles. You will be happy with the price paid and value of the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No tinted glass, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is no tint to these goggles - not very effective in helping with glare on the mountain. I returned them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Untinted. Useless., January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My fault for not reading the earlier reviews about this item, where one previous buyer noted these goggles are untinted.
I was mislead by the picture, which made it appear the lenses are tinted. I don't see the point of untinted goggles (unless one does a lot of nighttime snow play), I didn't think to ensure these were tinted. I want to protect my 4-year-old's eyes, so I am returning this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smith Optics Junior MX Goggle (Youth Ages 3+, Blue) (Automotive)
Great for the price. Can't complain there. Did the job. Easy on and off for the kids. I wish they were sturdier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i like them, March 19, 2014
these goggles fit my 6 year old son great and his fave. color is red. no brainer. we're keeping them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars snow goggles, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are a must for any skiing experience! My 8 year old loves them as they are perfect for her tiny face. My only recommendation is the color, bring on the pink?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good price, nice look , well done... my 5y/o loves it and cant wait to use it ... worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT goggles but CLEAR plastic (more for moto than snow), December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smith Optics Junior MX Goggle (Youth Ages 3+, Blue) (Automotive)
very good goggles for our three year old. But NOTE, these are motocross goggles in that they are CLEAR plastic. we thought they were tinted and really would have preferred that as we use them for snow. our mistake... so the loss of a star is really unfair to smith optics... as the goggle is perfectly fine if you want clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Smith Optics Junior MX Goggle (Youth Ages 3+, Blue)
$15.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.