Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Goggles Age 3-6
Found it very hard to purchase goggles because of the lack of specific sizing. These SIDEKICK goggles have a description of "Youth Fit-Small", very vague. The packaging clearly states "Age 3-6". Other than that, these goggles worked great for my son. Minus one star for the poor communication of the sizing.
Published on April 5, 2012 by K. Cook

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Foam a little itchy
We like the goggles, but after an hour or so our kid will complain that the goggles are tickling his face. The foam is either itchy or scratchy, but while it's on it works well and doesn't fog up
Published 24 months ago by WA User


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Goggles Age 3-6, April 5, 2012
By 
K. Cook (Arkansas, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Found it very hard to purchase goggles because of the lack of specific sizing. These SIDEKICK goggles have a description of "Youth Fit-Small", very vague. The packaging clearly states "Age 3-6". Other than that, these goggles worked great for my son. Minus one star for the poor communication of the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is 3 years and up - great product, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Smith Optics Sidekick Youth Goggle (Sports)
These goggles fit well and say on the box 3 and up. I would recommend these and the quality is good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smith Optic Sidekick Youth Googles, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the Smith Optic Sidekick Youth googles for my 6 yr old grandson for his birthday. He loved them and they fit over his ski helmet really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Foam a little itchy, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We like the goggles, but after an hour or so our kid will complain that the goggles are tickling his face. The foam is either itchy or scratchy, but while it's on it works well and doesn't fog up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Felt cheap, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased these for my son who just began skiing this year. I wanted a nice pair of googles without the hefty price tag. These seemed to fit the order. Upon receiving, I felt that they seem cheaply made, especially in the foam area surrounding the face. Pretty sure that the foam would come off after a few uses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Safety and style!, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When your youngster's sports change, think safety and add a splash of style. These goggles were bought with a new helmet. The pair worked great together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice goggles, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought these for our 4 and 6 year olds. They love them. These go easily over a helmet, do not obstruct view, do not get foggy. So, we are very happy with our purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice goggles, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These goggles fit great on my 4 year old daughter. She just wore them for her ski lesson this week, and they are comfortable and have a nice amount of tint. She wears a helmet, and these fit great around it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice google-poor design, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The lens work well but the magnetic attachment of the strap came off after the 3rd use and just before a ski lesson. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids goggles, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were perfect - they said "used" but when they arrived I could swear they were brand new. And they fit my 7 year old perfectly, he loves them. great googles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Smith Optics Sidekick Youth Goggle
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.