Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Snakes in a Hole Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 16, 2005
"Please retry"
$57.97 $45.21

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Snakes In A Hole
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Discotheque People
  4. Give Me Whisky
  5. Kristallen Den Grymma
  6. Little Cloud
  7. Big Cloud
  8. Roundabout
  9. Ramses The 3rd
  10. Worlds Of Mushroom Gardens

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 16, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal
  • ASIN: B0009VN8B8
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #676,549 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Made in Sweden Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category