Customer Reviews


290 Reviews
5 star:
 (209)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


86 of 93 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Cattle mutilations are up."
That first time I used my credit card to buy something online, I did so with quite a bit of trepidation, as I had concerns about how easily some hacker type could steal my card number and rack up my debt...since then I've realized many sites do utilize some sort of protection against that kind of thing, but still, the thought of vulnerabilities lingers in my mind...and...
Published on January 10, 2005 by cookieman108

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sneakers Gets an Imported Blu-ray
Sneakers is a great film starring Robert Redford. It sports an impressive cast and it's about computer crime and international espionage. Although it was released in 1992, Sneakers still holds up surprisingly well as a lighthearted thriller. The real problem is that the picture and audio quality are fairly average. The film could use a good remastering. The old bonus...
Published 14 months ago by MacheteJason


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

86 of 93 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Cattle mutilations are up.", January 10, 2005
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition) (DVD)
That first time I used my credit card to buy something online, I did so with quite a bit of trepidation, as I had concerns about how easily some hacker type could steal my card number and rack up my debt...since then I've realized many sites do utilize some sort of protection against that kind of thing, but still, the thought of vulnerabilities lingers in my mind...and movies like Sneakers (1992) certainly don't help to quell those concerns...written and directed by Phil Alden Robinson (Field of Dreams), the film stars Robert Redford (Three Days of the Condor) and Sidney Poitier (Guess Who's Coming to Dinner). Also appearing is David Strathairn (Dolores Claiborne), Dan Aykroyd (Grosse Pointe Blank), the late River Phoenix (My Own Private Idaho), Mary McDonnell (Independence Day), and Ben Kingsley (Gandhi).

In the film, Martin Bishop (Redford) and his colleagues operate a security company who other businesses hire to break into their companies, exposing where their security may be lacking. Each member of the small team has their own, unique background (many involving past criminal activities), but after the group is approached (blackmailed) by a gooberment agency with a proposition to recover a mysterious device (it involves the use of computers and cryptography), it's discovered that Bishop has the most to lose if they don't accept the job. The group manages the acquisition easy enough, but soon find themselves in a heap of trouble as the device turns out to be something of extreme value, a device many would kill to possess. As the web of conspiracy and deceit grows, as does the level of danger (various individuals wind up getting killed), the group must use all their abilities to outwit those intent on stealing the device for themselves, using it for their own, nefarious purposes, and seeing Martin and his co-workers in jail, or even dead.

Sneakers is a deceptive film. I've seen it a few times, the first time I saw it, it appeared to be a light movie (I've read that the makers of the film injected a modest amount of profanity into the script to avoid a `G' rating, for fears the movie would have been perceived as a film for children) with a few, gaping plot holes, but subsequent viewings (for me, at least), reveal it to be a very rich, complex, intelligent, enjoyable thriller with an excellent cast and a tight storyline with little or no mistakes, and the plot holes I originally perceived actually dealt with, many times in very subtle ways, hence the need for repeat viewings (it's important to pay attention to many of the little details provided throughout). Redford and Poitier are the strongest cast members in the film, but they don't necessarily come off that way, as they seem to understand the importance of their parts within the whole of the film, instilling a subtleness within their performances, allowing for the focus to be on the story rather on themselves. This seems to be an obvious sign of their experience, and I found myself appreciating this, as often starring actors tend to be full of themselves, and their efforts on screen show it...originally it seemed to me that the character development was a bit light, but I've since come to feel we're given just exactly what's needed for the story, and anymore would have bordered on the extraneous and unnecessary. Also, it's nice to see a film where Dan Aykroyd plays a relatively minor part, doing what he's told, having nothing to do with the writing or directing (he not only wrote but directed the one of the worst films I've ever seen in 1991's Nothing But Trouble). Also, I usually tend to like women with the longer hair, but I thought Mary McDonnell, with her short hair and all, looked very attractive and added a wonderful, feminine element to this nearly all male cast with her role as Liz, a former lover of Bishop, now assisting the group seemingly out of appreciation of Bishop's past. Director Robinson keeps the pacing tight, and uses the talent within the film well (I supposed this is helped by the fact he also wrote the screenplay, so he has an intimate understanding of the visuals he wants to present in accordance with the story). The McGuffin (a term invented by Alfred Hitchcock to describe the element of the film the plot centers on...he would often present, but rarely elaborate on it, as its' specifics were never important, in his mind, only its' use in providing focus for the story and progressing the plot) seems a bit farfetched, but the smart story and the talented performances do well in creating a level of believability that got through this aspect. Another important feature of the film is the musical score, provided by legendary and prolific composer James Horner (Star Trek: The Wrath of Khan, Aliens). Usually I neglect mentioning the music within a film unless it's either really bad or really good (the latter being the case here). I wonder how many people are aware that he started out composing for low budget producer Roger Corman, working on films like Battle Beyond the Stars and Humanoids From the Deep, both released 1980. A couple of minor appearances worth looking for are Donal Logue (Blade, The Tao of Steve), James Earl Jones (Clear and Present Danger), and Timothy Busfield (Revenge of the Nerds). Favorite line from the film? When Bishop is talking to the NSA guys and responds, "I could have been in the NSA, but they found out my parents were married."

The widescreen anamorphic picture (1.85:1) looks reasonably fair, and the Dolby Digital Surround 2.0 tracks (available in English, French, and Spanish) sound decent. Special features include an original theatrical trailer for the film, subtitles, informative production notes, background and filmographies of some of the cast and crew, a `making of' featurette, and commentary track by the director. All in all a decent release of a really good film.

Cookieman108
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why can't summer blockbusters be more like this?, July 14, 2000
This review is from: Sneakers (DVD)
SNEAKERS is one of those movies that didn't have a great box office run despite being a fantastic film. It fortunately has found a second life in the video market, maintaining a respectable, though not stellar, presence on best-seller lists. Why does it continue to convert audiences a decade after release? Because it's everything we expect of a fun summer movie, but don't usually get.
You know that feeling you have the day before a summer blockbuster is going to be released? That one of total anticipation that tells you this movie is going to be the best thing you've ever seen? And then you go to the movie and it totally disappoints you because the characters were made of cardboard. the action scenes were implausible, and the romance was just set decoration?
SNEAKERS is not that film. SNEAKERS entirely satisfies. In fact, SNEAKERS is, in my estimation, the very best (fictional) action film of the 1990s.
At the heart of the film is a very clever, character-based script. It combines tried and true Grecian tragedy with thoroughly modern humor, cool gadgets, and genuine intrigue. The relationships between Redford and McDonnell-like the friendship between Redford and Kingsley--is mature and complex, bringing true character development in its wake.
All of it is made possible by phenomenal acting. No one (except maybe James Earl Jones) is playing to type. Redford is very much a reluctant hero, less than confident in his abilities, and having romantic difficulties with the fact that he's middle-aged and alone. Dan Aykroyd gives one of his very best performances because he's playing a character whose eccentricities help define him rather than label him. He's not really playing `funny' so much as `quirky'. David Strathairn steals every scene he's in with his alternately comic and tragic performance of a highly capable blind team member. Sidney Poitier, meanwhile, is surprisingly adept at playing lighthearted comedy, and Ben Kingsley makes an unusually menacing enemy-far, far different than his sainted performances in GANDHI and SCHINDLER'S LIST. It's a true ensemble production in which everyone pulls their load with aplomb.
Why, then, didn't this film do better at the box office?
The very fact that this film successfully integrated thriller, comedy, romance and adventure into a single script may have hurt. It was somewhat hard to market because it WAS so richly textured. Also, the fact that it was an original script meant there was no built-in audience chomping at the bit to see it. 1992 was a year dominated by derivative films (ALADDIN, HOME ALONE 2, BATMAN RETURNS and LETHAL WEAPON 3 were the top four movies that year, grossing over $300 million each worldwide), and it was hard for an original voice to be heard. Still, it did make about $70 million worldwide, making it one of the biggest grossers of that year's original films.
Whatever the case of its box office's history, you need to make this film a part of your DVD collection's present. No, there's not much in the way of DVD extras, but sound is important to the plot, and you'll want the crisper audio DVD has to offer. Hopefully, though, they'll make a Collector's Edition of this film for its 10 year anniversary, because the dearth of extra materials is fairly inexcusable. With this many stellar cast members, there must've been great stories about the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the greatest caper movies ever looks the best it ever has!, June 19, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sneakers [HD DVD] (HD DVD)
I really enjoy this movie, and was very happy to see it released by Universal on HD-DVD. This movie has a lot of big names in it, and they really deliver. It has great suspenseful moments, international intrigue, a believable plot, and a lot of humorous moments that are actually funny! There are plenty of other places to look if you are looking for a synopsis of the movie, including the standard DVD page, so I'll leave it to them to tell you about the movie if you don't already know it.

My review here will be about the HD transfer itself. Overall, I was really impressed! It's a definite jump from the standard DVD, even upconverted. I might even go so far as to say that some selected scenes look incredible. Most of the scenes in Sneakers are dialogue, and a lot of people in them, and I noticed that the clarity of people's faces and eyes was great. The shots of the buildings, and the Scrabble tiles being rearranged I thought were great. For the most part though, the PQ is good, but certainly not demo material.

There is definitely some grain noticable, but I was happy to find it wasn't distracting. Even in some of the darker scenes where I expected some heavy grain, the grain was only noticable, not obtrusive. The sound is also excellent. I don't know if it is better than the S-DVD, but I had no complaints with the 5.1 soundtrack. Sure I would have loved me some lossless audio, but I didn't expect it and it isn't really a big deal to me that it isn't there.

I have only 2 complaints about this disc. First, I wish Universal had cleaned it up a bit better. There were a fair amount of "flecks" floating through the picture throughout. Of course, once I stopped focusing on the picture and enjoyed my movie, I didn't notice them except for a few brief moments, but they are definitely there. Is it hard to clean the master? I was a bit disappointed in that area, as most films in HD are extremely clean, with flecks only occasionally. These were fairly constant. My second complaint is extremely minor and more personal, but I wish there were some Spanish subtitles.

Overall, I am very happy with this disc, and would definitely recommend the purchase to anyone who enjoyed the movie. It's a definite improvement from the S-DVD. It's certainly not a movie I'd pop in to show off my TV for friends, but then I never expected that. The only thing that I wish had been done differently would have been for a cleaner transfer, removing some of the larger and more noticable flecks.

Bottom line? If you like this movie, this is a must have. It is an excellent step up from the standard DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Sneaking" Around, December 17, 2004
By 
Erik North (San Gabriel, CA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sneakers [VHS] (VHS Tape)
Robert Redford and Sidney Poitier head a fine cast in SNEAKERS, a solid 1992 thriller with a robust sense of humor directed and co-written with good skill by Phil Alden Robinson (FIELD OF DREAMS). In it, Redford, who has been on the run since 1969 for computer hacking in that politically turbulent time, heads up a team of security experts known as "sneakers", whose job it is to penetrate the security set-ups of their respective clients to give them tips whenever those companies' security systems are lacking. Then two guys (Timothy Busfield; Eddie Jones) claiming to be from the National Security Agency give Redford the biggest task of all: to recover a "little black box" from a Czech scientist visiting in the San Francisco Bay Area.

But when they find out what this little black box does, they realize that they could be marked for death. For this box is actually a machine that can break any security codes to every single system on the planet. And when Busfield and Jones turn out NOT to be NSA representatives and renege on the arrangement they made with him, Redford is forced to confront an old friend (Ben Kingsley) from his past who is now out to take revenge.

Structured with elements of techno-thrillers, spy thrillers, and fears of Big Brother, and combined with goodly amounts of humor, SNEAKERS moves quite briskly through its 125-minute running time. Suspenseful moments, including Redford having to move ultra-slowly through a highly secured area to recover the box in Kingsley's complex, are juxtaposed with moments of political humor, including Dan Aykroyd's conspiracy-obsessed technician, and in the film's introductory scene, in which the younger versions of Redford and Kingsley think of transfering the money in Richard Nixon's personal checking account to the National Association to Legalize Marijuana. As rightly mentioned in Amazon's review of the film, that little black box that can break every code functions as what Hitchcock calls a "McGuffin", a plot device that may not mean much to us until we realize why people want it so badly they'd kill for it. This, combined with fears of the government functioning as "Big Brother", make SNEAKERS every bit as relevant today as when it was released in 1992, perhaps even more so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sneakers...Sneaks in 5 Stars!!, October 23, 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Sneakers (DVD)
SNEAKERS is a great caper flick with minimal violence and an ensemble cast one would never expect would ever be put on screen. Who would think that a movie would contain the likes of Robert Redford, Dan Aykroyd, David Strathairn (Eight Men Out, League of Their Own), Mary McDonnell (Dances with Wolves), River Phoenix (Dog Fight, Stand by Me), and the great Sidney Poitier to boot. It's fun, light, and suspensful. Redford heads a group of high tech misfits who troubleshoot and hack security systems. They are hired by a renegade government agency to steal a device that can decipher electronic coded messages developed by a mathematical genius, but get caught up into something more sinister than they bargained for as people begin getting kidnapped and murdered. Great characters including Dan Aykroyd's tailor made 'Mother' who sprouts off any conspiracy theory at whim, David Straithairn's blind hacker 'Whistler' whose ears can "see" more than anyone's eyes and whose only need in life is peace and good will towards his fellow man, and a great cameo by Ben Kingsley as the vengeful 'Cosmo' who is behind all the evil doings. Overall, a great cast, great script and first class entertainment!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD edition includes nice extras on WARGAMES meets MISSION IMPOSSIBLE movie, May 18, 2006
This review is from: Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition) (DVD)
The movie SNEAKERS owes a great deal to the television show MISSION IMPOSSIBLE. In fact the movie, which follows an eclectic group of colorful characters pulling off some amazing missions, is something of a hybrid mix of MISSION IMPOSSIBLE, WARGAMES and James Bond with a splash of ALL THE PRESIDENT'S MEN thrown in for good measure.
Perhaps its only a coincidence then that the movie's star, Robert Redford was also the star of the 1970s story which detailed the shady underbelly of the federal government and the investigative work following the Watergate break-ins. And the parallels with WARGAMES are even more obvious since its writers (Lawrence Lasker and Walter F, Parkes) were also responsible for this effort.
Regardless, SNEAKERS gives is an exciting and fun, yes fun, look at the power of computers in today's age and what a danger that the technology can do in the wrong hands. The movie opens in the Dec. 1969 with two college kids hacking into Richard Nixon's bank account, one of them goes out to grab some Chinese and as he is getting into his vehicle sees his friend being arrested.
Fast forward two decades and we learn that the college hacker who had avoided the rap earlier has assumed a new identity and now goes under the title of Martin Bishop. He has joined a group that specialize in testing banks security systems and other such missions. Among the group is Sydney Poitier as former straight-laced CIA operative Donald Creese, Dan Aykroyd as the conspiracy-theory obsessed "Mother," River Phoenix as the young hotshot "romantic" Carl Arbegast and David Stratham as the blind Erwin "Whistler" Emory.
The group is contracted to get their hands on a chip that would allow computer users to hack into any network, something both the government's NSA and the criminal underworld want to get their hands on (so that the former cannot break into the latter's networks. Involved in this complex, but entertaining plot is Bishop's former friend Cosmo (Ben Kingsley) who went to work for the underworld after getting out of prison. The dramatic scenes between Redford and Kingsley are some of the best exchanges in the movie. In addition the exchanges between "Mother" and Creese provide for some humor as the former irritates the latter constantly with his ever more involved conspiracies. The dialogue really shines and the movie is easy to recommend.
The collector's edition may appear a little thin on special features today when 2-disc ultimate editions have become the norm, but it does serve up an interesting 39-minute "Making of..." documentary and a breezy, friendly scene specific commentary track.
The featurette includes a number of archival on-camera interviews with the stars including Robert Redford, Ben Kingsley, Dab Aykroyd and the late River Phoenix. It is among these interviews that we learn that the slides projected onto the wall behind the professor as he teaches cryptography theory were actually prepared by a real professor of cryptography. And that Aykroyd based his conspiracy theorist character on his brother (who apparently believes all number of conspiracies including that there has never been a picture taken of the North Pole.)
Understandably the three recount how stars flocked to their movie once Redford had signed on.
We also learn that the blind Whistler was based on a real-life blind sneaker who was imprisoned after creating a box that could replicate telephones touch-tones.
Director/Writer Phil Alden Robinson recounts the genesis of the story and how co-writers Lasker and Parkes came across the term "sneakers" while they were writing WARGAMES in 1981. Initially the term was a reference to the young programmers at IBM who come to work wearing sneakers. However, they learned at a computer convention in Chicago that the term also referred to groups who are hired to break into secure networks. Believing this to be a great basis for a movie the two (along with Robinson) began a 10-year journey (during which they managed to bring a dozen other movies to the screen) to put together the story. Initially the younger Redford and Kingsley characters were to have been responsible for a campus explosion but this was changed to hacking into Nixons account because the audience would have never gained sympathy for the Redford character in the original screenplay.
The three (Robinson, Parkes and Lasker) are obviously great friends as is evidenced by the scene-specific commentary. They talk about the characterization and there is good balance between technical and anecdotal remembrances. They recount how they received some erroneous criticism from Ebert who said they used up-to-the-date technology in the 1969 opener when in fact they went out of their way to use 1969-era computers as well as the producers search for a young looking Redford.
Trailers and recommendations round out the special features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Film, Fair DVD, November 17, 2003
By 
C. T. Mikesell (near Dallas, Texas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition) (DVD)
This film is an example of what an ensemble cast of A-list actors can do when they have fun with a project. While their acting has been better in other films, their camaraderie carries the film. Clocking in at over 2 hours, the film becomes muddled in parts, but your interest in the characters keeps you from becoming overly impatient with it. Equal parts "Charade" and "WarGames" the movie keeps you guessing at who's who and what the character's true motivations are, while the technology doesn't get out of hand (most solutions are low- not high-tech).
For a Collector's Edition, the supplementary material on the DVD is disappointing. The high point is the commentary: the detailed reminiscences of the director and writers are informative and enjoyable. The "Making of" documentary is pleasant, but doesn't build much on the commentary; the comments of the cast don't expand beyond telling who the characters are (only Ackroyd describes anything he brought to his character beyond the writers' amalgam of 70s and 80s phone phreaks and social engineers). The single theatrical preview is nice, but with along with the bonus materials in general, you feel there should have been more. The only other item on the Bonus Materials section is a "Recommendation" for "other films you might enjoy": Field of Dreams (same director/writer), Spy Game (also with Redford), and The Sting (Redford again, with James Earl Jones' father); there aren't previews of these films, just three small DVD cases sharing the screen. No deleted scenes (although several are described in the commentary). No outtakes (you know there had to be some serious hijinks on the set). No scripts or scene comparisons to show the film's decade-long evolution. Not even an Easter egg to reward devoted hackers.
Buy this disc for the movie, not the bonus materials. It's a lot of fun and the cast is a "Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon" player's dream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A strong, intellectually intriguing movie, January 2, 2004
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition) (DVD)
When I first saw this movie I was expecting something completely different. Being a software developer, I was expecting the standard stereotype of eccentric not-in-touch-with-reality radical leftist computer nerds. What I got instead was a bunch of really fun characters that I thoroughly identified with and who covered the gamut of personality types. The plot was somewhat believable (the core plot device notwithstanding) and the choices the characters made to come out on top were also fairly enjoyable, such as the sightless gentleman driving the van down a steep embankment to save his buddies with only radioed instructions to keep him on track. What few persons have mentioned, however, in these reviews is that the movie also has a winning soundtrack. Its theme is quite catchy and emminently memorable. Pay no attention to the gentleman who says the movie isn't worth anything. This movie was meant to be a cut above the rest and it succeeded. If someone was unable to enjoy it, then I unashamedly chalk it up to his small mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific comedy thriller from Phil Alden Robinson, April 15, 2006
This review is from: Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition) (DVD)
Martin Bishop (Robert Redford)makes a living breaking into computer systems and cracking codes for the high tech world. When two government agents turn up at his firm ostensibly to hire him Bishop is put on the defensive when it turns out both are from the NSA and know that he's a fugitive. They blackmail him into accepting an assignment to find a black box that has information they want. The device can break into every computer system in the world. It turns out that things are not what they appear.

A sharp looking transfer "Sneakers" even at 14 years of age looks great with terrific performances from everyone including the late River Phoenix. Oscar nominee David Strathairn ("Good Night and Good Luck")appears as a blind soundman that can make out more with his ears than most people can see. Poitier does a marvelous turn as a former CIA agent and Dan Aykroyd appears as their resident gadgets expert. Mary McDonnell rounds out an excellent cast with a terrific performance as Bishop's former girlfriend who gets sucked into their scheme.

We get featurette on the making of the film where the writers/producers and writer/director Robinson discuss the history of the project, how they ended up working together on the project again. Robinson has a funny story about how they first hooked up to work together and he left without writing a word. Later he got pulled back into the project after making a number of other projects. There's an insightful commentary from writer/director Phil Alden Robinson ("Field of Dreams", "The Sum of All Fears") and the original theatrical trailer. Despite the limited features the film, this is a terrific transfer of a great thriller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sneakers Gets an Imported Blu-ray, October 18, 2013
This review is from: Sneakers [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Sneakers is a great film starring Robert Redford. It sports an impressive cast and it's about computer crime and international espionage. Although it was released in 1992, Sneakers still holds up surprisingly well as a lighthearted thriller. The real problem is that the picture and audio quality are fairly average. The film could use a good remastering. The old bonus features (commentary, documentary, trailer) have *not* been ported over from the 2004 Collector's Edition DVD. Keep in mind you have to import this Universal Pictures UK Blu-ray so ensure you have compatible equipment for US players if you decide to purchase it. This is a 4 star film in a 3 star release.

Video Resolution/Codec: 1080p/VC-1 | Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
Audio: English (DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1), Japanese (DTS 5.1), French (DTS 2.0), Italian (DTS 2.0), German (DTS 2.0), Spanish (DTS 2.0), Portuguese (DTS 2.0)
Subtitles: English SDH, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, German, Italian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Korean, Mandarin, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition)
Sneakers (Widescreen Collector's Edition) by Phil Alden Robinson (DVD - 2004)
$5.98 $4.79
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.