Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming
What a game! Challenging and many good friends to game with. It is well designed, great shooting, plots and I have finished it on all levels. I would recommend it to anyone that likes to shoot with a scope.
Published 5 months ago by Cowboybob

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh~
Could have been a lot better imo. Same models over and over, no jump (wtf is that about lol?) The missions were kinda boring and enemies knew where I was at all times and would shot huge distances with simple weapons and hit me. Cool idea, poorly done.
Published 7 months ago by Avorysuds


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Bullet Time, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Everyone buys this for the slow-motion bullet effects, which are beautiful. Anyone who's every played a sniper role in a video game knows it's a little sad that you rarely get to see your handiwork. This game solve the problem with great slow-motion review as the bullet flies through the air to it's target. I would say it gets old after a while but I generally only play the game in short bursts of a couple hours every couple weeks. The story is pretty flimsy but what can you say, they tried. In addition to sniping, it's also satisfying (and sometime required) to set up little traps as the back-up starts to close in on you. If you every come face-to-face with someone, you're probably not going about the scene right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gaming, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
What a game! Challenging and many good friends to game with. It is well designed, great shooting, plots and I have finished it on all levels. I would recommend it to anyone that likes to shoot with a scope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Headshot and shattered skulls, January 25, 2014
By 
JSA3D "Avatares" (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
What's not to love about this game for a FPS gamer? You have your target. And all you do is aim (depending on difficulty) and shoot. Bullets travel and you get to see internal damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Meh~, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Could have been a lot better imo. Same models over and over, no jump (wtf is that about lol?) The missions were kinda boring and enemies knew where I was at all times and would shot huge distances with simple weapons and hit me. Cool idea, poorly done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good game! maybe a bit short, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
This is a good game..a little short but is ok. maybe the first Sniper Elite is better, but for the price i bought here on Amazon was a steal:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sniping Persona, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Sniper Elite Original is very good but it did NOT have the publicity & support it deserves.
But Sniper Elite V2 has a better improved graphics, sound and actions but a poorer and less creative story line.
I still feel that Sniper Elite V2 could be improved to include more interesting Scenarios like the Original Sniper Elite.
If Sniper Elite V2 could be improved to have the sophistication & longer playtime for the enjoyment of it's fans, it could easily beat the Sniper Ghost game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sniper elite V2 bundle, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Amazing Price!
Fun Sniper!
Hours of fun.
Bundle price deal was perfect for me.
Fun WW II Sniper with lots of weapons to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, September 10, 2013
By 
B. Card (Washington State) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
My friend got me hooked on this game... good graphics, great game to team play. I would recommend this game..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sniper Elite V2 Bundle  [Online Game Code]
Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code] by Rebellion Developments Limited
$47.96
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.