Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Sniper Elite V2 Bundle [Online Game Code]
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 14, 2014
Everyone buys this for the slow-motion bullet effects, which are beautiful. Anyone who's every played a sniper role in a video game knows it's a little sad that you rarely get to see your handiwork. This game solve the problem with great slow-motion review as the bullet flies through the air to it's target. I would say it gets old after a while but I generally only play the game in short bursts of a couple hours every couple weeks. The story is pretty flimsy but what can you say, they tried. In addition to sniping, it's also satisfying (and sometime required) to set up little traps as the back-up starts to close in on you. If you every come face-to-face with someone, you're probably not going about the scene right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
What a game! Challenging and many good friends to game with. It is well designed, great shooting, plots and I have finished it on all levels. I would recommend it to anyone that likes to shoot with a scope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Could have been a lot better imo. Same models over and over, no jump (wtf is that about lol?) The missions were kinda boring and enemies knew where I was at all times and would shot huge distances with simple weapons and hit me. Cool idea, poorly done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
Sniper Elite Original is very good but it did NOT have the publicity & support it deserves.
But Sniper Elite V2 has a better improved graphics, sound and actions but a poorer and less creative story line.
I still feel that Sniper Elite V2 could be improved to include more interesting Scenarios like the Original Sniper Elite.
If Sniper Elite V2 could be improved to have the sophistication & longer playtime for the enjoyment of it's fans, it could easily beat the Sniper Ghost game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
What's not to love about this game for a FPS gamer? You have your target. And all you do is aim (depending on difficulty) and shoot. Bullets travel and you get to see internal damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
Amazing Price!
Fun Sniper!
Hours of fun.
Bundle price deal was perfect for me.
Fun WW II Sniper with lots of weapons to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
This is a good game..a little short but is ok. maybe the first Sniper Elite is better, but for the price i bought here on Amazon was a steal:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
My friend got me hooked on this game... good graphics, great game to team play. I would recommend this game..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2015
love it lots of thinking fun, at 66 im amazed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Great game. Really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$49.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.