Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snooki & JWOWW: Season Two (2-Disc DVD)
Episodes on Season 2 DVD:

1. New Beginnings - Jionni and Snooki, proud parents to be, prepare themselves for the future and have a baby shower. JWoww starts to become accustomed to living with Roger.
2. Pregnant Problems - Jenni attempts to throw Roger hints that it's time for him to propose while Snooki is unable to cope with her pregnancy.
3. Last...
Published 23 months ago by Carlito

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Ugh!
This is a complete and utter waste of film. Don't even know how the remote landed on this tripe but it was a mistake.
Published 8 months ago by Tom Hanson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snooki & JWOWW: Season Two (2-Disc DVD), January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Episodes on Season 2 DVD:

1. New Beginnings - Jionni and Snooki, proud parents to be, prepare themselves for the future and have a baby shower. JWoww starts to become accustomed to living with Roger.
2. Pregnant Problems - Jenni attempts to throw Roger hints that it's time for him to propose while Snooki is unable to cope with her pregnancy.
3. Last Call at Club Uterus - Jenni's father hits on one of her friends at a family barbecue; Snooki goes into early labor.
4. Now What? - Snooki and Jionni adjust to life as new parents; Jenni and Roger visit his family in Maine.
5. Maine Squeeze - Jenni tries to prove to Roger that she is outdoorsy; Snooki and Jionni are exhausted; Roger reveals a secret.
6. The Honeymoon Is Over - Roger realizes the true extent of his feelings for Jenni; Snooki and Jionni's new parent status taxes their relationship.
7. Turning Over a New League - Snooki and Jionni try to get their relationship back on track; Jenni thinks about introducing Roger to her mother.
8. Between a Rock and a Hard Place - Nicole and Jionni go on their first date since having the baby, Roger goes engagement ring shopping, and JWoww gets an indecent proposal.
9. Taking the Plunge - Roger has tricks up his sleeve before he proposes to Jenni.
10. I'm a Good Fiancé and I'm a Mom! - Jionni and Roger celebrate fatherhood at a Dadchelor party; Snooki and Jenni have a girls night out.
11. I Might Not Be Engaged After This - The aftermath of the girls night out brings both couples to the verge of break ups.
12. All's Well That Ends Well? - Snooki and Jenni attempt to salvage their relationships; the ''Jersey Shore'' roommates help celebrate Jenni and Roger's engagement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Present, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snooki & JWOWW: Season 2 (DVD)
I'm not a big fan of Snooki and JWOWW personally, but my wife loves it so I watch it. It seems to be ok I guess. I gave it 4 stars because I just don't really know much about it and I'm rating it solely on packaging. Everything came in great and in good shape
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ratings, January 28, 2014
good show funny honest sexy the show has a broad range is that is very unexpected which furthers its enjoyability
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Snooki & Jwoww!!!, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snooki & JWOWW: Season 2 (DVD)
Wow! What a crazy season this one was...I bought season 1 here on amazon and just knew that they would have season 2! Can't wait to see what these two crazy friends will be up to in Season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, September 21, 2013
Love it. So hilarious! Even better then season one. Can't wait to see what season three will bring. More laughs I'm sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jwoww..wow!, June 23, 2014
thank you amazon...this is one of my fav shows n season 2 is great!

amazon gets my 10 star rating as the best ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snooki & JWOWW: Season 2 (DVD)
my wife loves the show has already watched it twice and is still putting it in the DVD player !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, June 11, 2014
I love this show. I wish Amazon would unlock the other season already. This is a show that you can miss or skip for a while and come back and still be entertained
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these girls! :), June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snooki & JWOWW: Season 2 (DVD)
I love Snooki and JWoww, I think they are funny and hilarious. While Snooki can get on my nerves sometimes, this series is a hoot and I would definitely recommend it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Snooki & JWOWW: Season 2
Snooki & JWOWW: Season 2 by Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi (DVD - 2013)
$24.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.