Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice design, December 2, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer "book a week" (Stafford, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
These are very nice bowls and it is hard to believe that something this light can be as strong and durable as these are. I have purchased several of these. The only downside I can see is that the temperature of whatever you place in it is quickly felt on the outside, but this hold true for any metal container as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for hiking, March 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
This bowl is so lightweight and fits with my other Snow peak cooking gear. I have two of these that I use on my Harley when "cowboy" camping. It free's up my other titanium gear for cooking other entrees.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure titanium is unbelievably light, durable, non-stick, and attractive, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
This is not a large bowl, however the construction and quality are above any other option. I use this bowl everyday and have no complaints whatsoever. It weights almost nothing and conducts heat well so you will need a towel between you and a steaming bowl of soup or noodles. Cleans up with just a rinse. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but small, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
This is a very nice bowl, but I just thought it would be a bit bigger. But hey - when you are camping or running from zombies, you need to pack light. LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gear., November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
I have two of these. I use them at home more than a regular dish. I did manage to bend one seriously out of shape...a little squeezing and bending back and shoving it in it's brother to reform it and it is back to mostly round and still completely usable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bowl., June 26, 2014
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
I can fit 2 of them in an ultra light Evernew pot (900ml).
I use them for my morning coffee, food and cook.
love the size (easy to carry and good volume for food or drink)
Fit well on top of a Vargo Triad alcohol stove.

I only wish I could find a titanium plate that fit perfectly on the top
and
a double wall that also fit in the 900ml evernew
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Titanium bowl, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
I like it. It was a gift for my grandson and he llikes it a lot. It's very lightweight and it's the perfect size. This is my first piece of titanium and it's even lighter and sturdier than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light weight bowl, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
light weight, good built, it is titanium what can go wrong with it, but if you are looking for some thing heavy than this not for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bowl. Nice size, December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
Just about right for a meal of beans or soup. Very lightweight for those trying to shave ounces off of their pack. I'd recommend this bowl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bowl, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
I use this bowl not only for camping and backpacking but for every day use. Ti strength and durability in a very light package!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Snow Peak Trek Titanium Bowl
$16.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.