Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what she wanted
I bought this for my boyfriends daughters 5th birthday party. I bought it bigger because the reviews said it ran small and it does. She absolutely loved it! The quality is just okay so don't plan on the little ones wearing them a lot before they are destroyed. Worth the money for some great pictures of a Happy birthday girl!
Published 15 months ago by STEPHANIE KLINTWORTH

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, Poor Execution
This Snow White dress looked gorgeous online, but in reality is too small, badly sewn, and the printed embellishment on the fabric is sticky. This would have been my daughter's third Snow White dress, but it was too small for her. She is barely a 4t, but this dress (size 4-6) was tight on her. Even if it had fit, I would have sent it back as some of the seaming was loose,...
Published on January 2, 2011 by Brenda M


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great Idea, Poor Execution, January 2, 2011
By 
Brenda M (Ewing, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Disney Princess Snow White Classic Costume (Toy)
This Snow White dress looked gorgeous online, but in reality is too small, badly sewn, and the printed embellishment on the fabric is sticky. This would have been my daughter's third Snow White dress, but it was too small for her. She is barely a 4t, but this dress (size 4-6) was tight on her. Even if it had fit, I would have sent it back as some of the seaming was loose, also the gold embellishment on the bodice was a little tacky to the touch and the material was stuck together. It's in the mail back to amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what she wanted, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my boyfriends daughters 5th birthday party. I bought it bigger because the reviews said it ran small and it does. She absolutely loved it! The quality is just okay so don't plan on the little ones wearing them a lot before they are destroyed. Worth the money for some great pictures of a Happy birthday girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a Princess, October 2, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Child Disney Princess Snow White Classic Costume (Toy)
My daughter will be Snow White for Halloween. This dress is good quality (for what it is), and she will wear it a lot for dress-up after Halloween is over. It's very pretty with nice detail.
My daughter is no more than a 3T and I ordered the 4-6x size. It fits very small, but it perfect for her. A child a bit bigger could fit (she has some room in the bust), but it would be too short for someone much taller. (Perfect length on her, but she's 38").
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but runs small, November 15, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Disney Princess Snow White Classic Costume (Toy)
Great little costume. Just wanted to warn others that it is definitely more 4T than 6X. I bought this for my 4 year old and it fits her perfectly. For anyone older, I'd get the next size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great time on delivery and easy to follow, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Disney Princess Snow White Classic Costume (Toy)
We had a last minute birthday item we didn't buy and I looked on Amazon and sure enough; they had what I needed at a decent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The picture looks great but it is looking very cheap. I washed it once and the dress felt a apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great costume for the price. Exactly as described. Bought size 7/8 for a tall six year old and it fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and durable product., July 31, 2013
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Disney Princess Snow White Classic Costume (Toy)
My three year-old granddaughter loves to play dress up and this dress is definitely one of her favorites. Beautiful colors too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Costume, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a costume like you would purchase for Halloween. The costume is somewhat flimsy, but it does the job making your little girl feel like a real princess. If you want some thing more durable it will cost more$$
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute version, April 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Disney Princess Snow White Classic Costume (Toy)
This rendition of a Snow White costume is so cute. I've seen a lot of different ones at Walmart and Toys R Us for a lot more money. For the price, this one can't be beat. Only gave it 4 stars because the ribbon on the sleeves can catch on things. My three year old ripped one ribbon loose, but it's an easy fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.