Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Obviously laser cut as it fits perfectly. I doubt it will offer much protection, but the surface offers more grip than the back of the S4. Really a great snap-on case for those times that you don't want to deal with the huge Otterbox or Survivor case.
Published 8 months ago by B. Strom

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great phone case!
This cover is easy to take on and off and is barley noticeble when on the phone. And so I really like this product.

The only problem is that when laid flat on any surface, the volume from the speaker is closed off from broadcasting. They manufaturer needs to design a small bump near the speaker outlet on the back, which would allow for the volume to escape into...
Published 18 months ago by Big Dan James


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Obviously laser cut as it fits perfectly. I doubt it will offer much protection, but the surface offers more grip than the back of the S4. Really a great snap-on case for those times that you don't want to deal with the huge Otterbox or Survivor case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall good case, May 19, 2013
Case fits well, easy to install and remove. Very light weight. Only negative, it does not keep the screen from touching a surface should it be placed or fall facedown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Case, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snugg Samsung Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case in Black - High Quality Slim Profile Non Slip, Protective and Soft to touch for Samsung Galaxy S3 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Keeps the shape of the phone. No bulkiness. Sleek design. I really like it. This was the third case i tried. Finally stuck with one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slim no slip case for galaxy 3, October 21, 2013
This review is from: Snugg Samsung Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case in Black - High Quality Slim Profile Non Slip, Protective and Soft to touch for Samsung Galaxy S3 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent non slip case!!! My phone will no longer slip out of my shirt pocket!!!
Not sure why the phone didn't come with this from the factory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, February 12, 2014
By 
Sean A Smith (Tukwila, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Easy to put on and the thinnest case I have yet found. I would recommend it to anyone looking for clean simplicity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap and slip resistant, October 23, 2012
By 
Edgar Dominguez (Compton, California United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Snugg Samsung Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case in Black - High Quality Slim Profile Non Slip, Protective and Soft to touch for Samsung Galaxy S3 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I carry my phone in pocket and this thing is not bulky and i don't feel like it would slip out of my hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great company, case is okay, January 20, 2013
By 
Jay (Oceanside, Ca) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snugg Samsung Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case in Black - High Quality Slim Profile Non Slip, Protective and Soft to touch for Samsung Galaxy S3 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this GS3 case after I got a Snugg ipad mini case and was so impressed with it. I was sick of a bulkier case I had been using and wanted something super thin. This case is THIN. Cutouts for the speaker, camera and buttons are perfectly placed and the texture gives you just enough of that 'grip' feel that you don't have to worry about the phone slipping out of your hands. My only real gripe is the lack of protection for the front of your phone. If you lay the phone down on its face, this case doesn't protrude enough to keep the phone off whatever you set it on. I use this in conjunction with an ArmorSuit screen protector and recommend you do as well. For cheap, slim, lightweight protection, this case works well. I did have an issue with the bottom edge of my first case. The coating on the phone was rough and...lumpy. I contacted Snugg via email for an exchange. In less than 24 hours I had a replacement case on its way to me at ZERO charge. Very cool. However, the second case had a similar roughness, so I suspect it is a manufacturing result. Not a show stopper, but it is a blemish on an otherwise great case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great phone case!, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snugg Samsung Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case in Black - High Quality Slim Profile Non Slip, Protective and Soft to touch for Samsung Galaxy S3 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This cover is easy to take on and off and is barley noticeble when on the phone. And so I really like this product.

The only problem is that when laid flat on any surface, the volume from the speaker is closed off from broadcasting. They manufaturer needs to design a small bump near the speaker outlet on the back, which would allow for the volume to escape into the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fits its name but not good for protection, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this phone case because I was tired of the bulkier cases that make the phone appear larger than it really is. The case in itself is just as described, it fits snugly, there is easy access to all ports, speakers, holes, buttons, etc.

However, there is one MAJOR issue with this phone case. The sides of the case do not come up around to the front of the screen and only just cover the sides of the phone. With that being said it does not offer any protection for the face (screen) of your phone if it happens to land face down or is placed face down, etc.

I dropped my phone over the weekend (something I don't usually do) and of course it landed face first on the darn curb! Being that this case doesn't have any bumper or buffer on the screen area I now have a gigantic crack in two corners of my screen and one large one running diagonally across it. I have had to send out for a replacement phone. With other "bulkier" cases they had the buffer and protected the phone if it ever fell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I liked the non-slip feel and the low profile look it ..., July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Snugg Samsung Galaxy S3 Ultra Thin Case in Black - High Quality Slim Profile Non Slip, Protective and Soft to touch for Samsung Galaxy S3 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I liked the non-slip feel and the low profile look it provided to my phone. The case however does not clip on all the way and disattaches on one side ALL THE TIME. Pretty frustrating. I do not think it is "high quality" as the way it is described. I am on my second case. The first case, the upper corner of the case broke. With this second case, as mentioned, the case will not clip on, on all sides. Needless to say, that is the last Snugg case I am buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.