Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$169.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2014
Kindle version is hard to read because the book is not fitted to my ipad screen size
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2015
product does not come with the revel access code to access all the online learning tools and tutorials.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Don't believe that this is the one with the access code...it isn't.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Arrived in 2 days as promised in great condition! It actually looks brand new. Would definitely recommend. However, I'm not sure if the book comes with an access code or not (my teacher didn't require it), so i would check with your teacher first about that before buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
great book taught me a lot!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
Very good for my class
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Very Interesting Book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2015
Amazing. Very pleased to have it. Got it in time and everything too. Wasn't expecting it to be sealed and protected but it was. Very happy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
the 13th edition, rental at 36$ was a tad pit on the pricey side as the book its self is at 50$. was Okay. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
The book was marked up so bad that it made it hard to read through it. Also had coffee spill stains through 50% of the book. I'm not happy with the product but I need it for class so I'm trying to make the best of it
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse