Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun socks!
I LOVE these socks! The patterns are so fun and there are tons to choose from. Good quality, still look good after being washed and dried. They fit well and are comfortable. Great product!
Published on October 15, 2012 by Jen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Holey Jellyfish
These are awesome. Beautiful, vibrant colors and a nice pattern. I would have given them five stars but unfortuneately my pair arrived with a hole in one of the socks before I ever even got a chance to wear them.
Published 21 months ago by Kasey


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun socks!, October 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
I LOVE these socks! The patterns are so fun and there are tons to choose from. Good quality, still look good after being washed and dried. They fit well and are comfortable. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
so much! I have larger calves and they fit great. Sometimes one-size doesn't really fit all but these fit me and I'm a curvy lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great sock, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
These socks look exactly like they do in the picture A+
They are comfy and a little tight however but that's good because then they won't fall down :-)
They are exactly knee high and great and soft and wonderful a good sock overall. can't wait to buy more from this company :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super cute, quite comfy, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
I bought these socks for when our jogging trails take us through bushes and brambles, and I really like them! My jogging group has a unique sense of humor, so the slight resemblance to something....dirtier...is appreciated.

In terms of fit, I often struggle with socks that won't stay up, or are too tight in the calf. I had neither of those problems with this pair; the socks stayed right under my knees for 5 miles and weren't itchy or uncomfortable. Really glad I got them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They'll probably do best in the winter or if you work in an ..., June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
I bought these as a gift for the girlfriend.

Also bought some dinosaur socks and these are very similar...

They feel thick, so they probably won't be falling apart but may be a bit too thick for wearing in the summer or something. They'll probably do best in the winter or if you work in an office setting that blasts the A/C. You may bring a spare pair of normal socks just in case these are too warm on your feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very colorful, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
Pretty, colorful, fit a larger calf, arrived timely......they're socks.......................Recipient really loved them. Nothing left to say, they are just socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Socks, May 23, 2013
By 
Rhonda C. Fried (Fredericksburg, VA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
Thank you so much! They are so cute. Can't wait to wear them this winter. They are so clever I bought 2 pairs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable! No annoying strings inside the toes, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
Adorable! No annoying strings inside the toes, looks great, and I get compliments on them. They keep me warm when it's just a little too cold too. I would buy them over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun for present, June 16, 2014
By 
Peggy Lyon (Quinton, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
My 20's + year old daughter loved these and the Wonder Woman socks with flags too...lol My son got shark socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good Quality, Great Price, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyfish Socks, one size (Apparel)
Ordered these for the GF and she loves them! The colors are just as they are pictured and the socks are well made and look like they will last awhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jellyfish Socks, one size
Jellyfish Socks, one size by Sock It To Me
$10.01
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.