Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and cozy!!!!
they fit perfect and my feet are warm now. I do yoga without socks but in the winter my feet get cold, so I am glad I got this socks and the traction is good too!!
Published 11 months ago by Edna R.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok but feels little uncomfortable
I like various kinds of socks and was looking for a five toe sock but this one is a little warm one. Its good if you wear it barefoot. Just for yoga purpose or at home. Not good for gym.
Published 21 months ago by Ratul Mukherjee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice and cozy!!!!, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they fit perfect and my feet are warm now. I do yoga without socks but in the winter my feet get cold, so I am glad I got this socks and the traction is good too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok but feels little uncomfortable, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like various kinds of socks and was looking for a five toe sock but this one is a little warm one. Its good if you wear it barefoot. Just for yoga purpose or at home. Not good for gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Traction peels off quickly, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks fit to size. I wore these to a studio yoga class and unfortunately the traction lines pealed off after the first planking.:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toe Socks, June 17, 2014
By 
K C (Texas, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Easy to slide on toes and the fit is perfect. The non-skid sole works great. Just wish they had more colors to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tread comes off too easily, April 14, 2014
By 
Erin Browne (INDIANAPOLIS, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These feel and fit great but after the first wear the tread on all the toes started to come off. I hope the rest of the sock is ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Warm, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am someone who loves to wear sandals year round, and I bought these with that in mind. They keep my feet much warmer than without, and fit very well. I'm usually a size 12-12.5 depending on size, and a large was perfect. My pinkie toes are rounded and they still fit. The only downside was they came with holes on the top of the right sock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Our Eye Surgeon loves them, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our eye doctor, a 32 year-old cataract surgeon, wears them in surgery because he had been going barefoot in order to "feel" the machine controls that he operates with his feet. He had complained of having cold feet after a morning of surgery so we bought him these toe socks. He is very happy and has warm toasty feet now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, however a bit tight for US 12" men, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product, the individual grip on each toe really gives extra control for Pilates. The only minor is that it is a bit tight on my feet, still good with no discomfort. I wear US 12" men and I got the Large one cause it says it fits put to US 12.5". I don't see it going that far. Besides that, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars surprised, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The elastic part around the ankle fits a little tighter than I expected. Overall I might not buy that type again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit like a glove., June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice fit, I wear size 10-11 shoe and got the large pair. I would like the socks to come up my ankle higher, but I understand why that would not be popular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.